Kâhkül kestirdim! / I have bangs now! (Tr-Eng)

in Hive Türkiye29 days ago

Turkish

For English, please click here.

Herkese merhabaa!!!

Umarım iyisinizdir ya da iyi olmaya çalışıyorsunuzdur. Bende durumlar bir süredir iyiye gidiyor elbet. Sadece gelecek ay gibi doktor marotonum yine başlayacak ve mental olarak buna hazırlanmaya çalışıyorum. Fiziksel olarak da oldukça yorucu olacak bir ay olacak.

Neyse.

Ben bir şey yaptım. Yüzüm yuvarlak olmasına rağmen bir süredir aklımda olan ve hatırlayabildiğim bütün zamanlar boyunca istediğim bir şeyi gerçekleştirdim. Kâhkül kestirdim!

Background (1).png


Untitled.png


Bunun için 10 yıldan fazladır gittiğim kuaförümün elleri dışında kimseye güvenemezdim elbet. Kendisi benimle fotoraf çekinmek için izin verdi fakat biz yine sohbete daldık ve ben fotoğraf çekmeyi unuttum. 1 ya da 2 ayda ne kadar çok şeyin olabileceğini ve kuaför muhabbetini bilirsiniz elbet. Ya da tahmin edebilirsiniz.


20240514_151407.jpg


Böyle bir saçla gidip de yukarıdaki fotoğraftaki gibi dönebilmek tamamen bir sihir olmalı cidden. Tabii bu zaman alabilen bir süreç aynı zamanda da. Kendisi ile hâlâ vakit geçirmekten çok hoşlanırım. Bu kadar uzun süre orada kalıp da vakit geçirmekten hoşlanmasam bu süreç cehennem gibi gelir. Oldukça kibar biri ve sizin saçınıza sizden daha çok değer veren birisi. Saçlarımı pembeye boyadığımda az azarını işitmemiştim. Ama şakayla karışıktı tabii.

Kendisinin öz amcamdan çok da bir farkı yoktur çünkü bu kadar zamana babamla dahi tanışmış birisi. Düşünsenize sürekli sizi salondan almaya gelen bir baba ile tanışmaması zor olur ki 10 yıldan fazla bir zamandan bahsediyorum.



Bir de sadece kahkül de kestirmedim, aynı zamanda saçlarım biraz da kısaldı. Bir süredir saçlarımın uçlarında kırıklar görüyordum ki saçlarını sık sık boyayan biri olarak bundan daha normal bir şey yok. Her ne kadar tek kullanımlık olsun veya olmasın keratin maskeleri, terabentin yağı ve kekik suyu ile birlikte olabildiğince saçıma destek olmaya çalışsam da açık bir renk kullandığım için bu durumlar çok doğal.

Background.png


Saçlarımın boyu her ne kadar biraz kısalsa da ben hâlâ uzatmakta kararlıyım. Emin değilim fakat uzatabildiğim yere kadar uzatacağım. Belki ileride fikrim değişir ve kısaltırım fakat son zamanlarda, saçlarım döküldüğünden beri, uzun saçı kullanması çok daha rahat. Uzun saçı da çok severim. Yani yapmamam için bir sebep yok gibi görünüyor.



Peki, sizce yakışmış mı? Nabi ve ailem yakıştığını söyledi. Bir de Nabi bambaşka biri gibi göründüğümü de ekledi. Ben hâlâ biraz kararsızım fakat yakıştığına dair hisselerim daha kuvvetli. En azından geçen sefer gibi 14 yaşında gibi durmuyorum. -dur. Değil mi?

Sanırım saçımla ilgili durum bu kadar.

Kuaför salonunda oldukça iyi vakit geçirdim, sinir ve stress namına bir şey kalmadı 🤣 Yok, o kadar da değil fakat saçımın elektriklenip cadı gibi tellerinin ayrılmasının bir süre önüne geçer elbet.

Bugünlük benden bu kadar. Yarın görüşmek üzere. Kendinize dikkat edin, sağlık ve sevgiyle kalın ve lütfen unutmayın ki;

Bu dünyada sizden başka bir tane daha yok.

ailithy.png



Hello everyone!!!

I hope you are well or are trying to be well. Things have been getting better for me for a while, of course. Just around next month, my doctor's marathon will start again, and I am trying to prepare mentally for it. Physically, it will be a very tiring month.

So, anyway.

I did something. Although my face is round, I did something that has been on my mind for a while and that I have wanted for all the time I can remember. I have bangs now!



Of course, I couldn't trust anyone but the hands of my hairdresser, whom I had been going to for more than 10 years. He gave permission to take a photo with me, but we got into a conversation again, and I forgot to take a photo. Of course, you know how much can happen in 1 or 2 months, and the hairdresser chats. Or you can guess.


It must be a complete miracle to go with such a hairstyle and come back, as in the photo above. Of course, this is also a process that can take time. I still enjoy spending time with him very much. If I stayed there for so long and didn't like spending time with him, this process would be hell. He is a very kind person, and he cares more about your hair than you do. When I dyed my hair pink, I got a bit of a scolding from him, but it was in a joking way, of course.

He is not much different from my biological uncle because he has even met my father all this time. Think about it: It would be hard not to meet a father who always comes to pick you up from the saloon, and I'm talking about more than 10 years.



I didn't only cut my bangs, but my hair also got a little shorter. I've been seeing split ends on the ends of my hair for a while, which is nothing more than normal for someone who dyes her hair frequently. Although I try to treat my hair as much as possible with keratin disposable or non-disposable masks, terabentin oil and thyme juice, these situations are very natural since I use a light colour.


Although the length of my hair is getting a bit shorter, I am still determined to grow it out. I amnot sure, but I will grow it as long as I can. Maybe I will change my mind in the future and shorten it, but lately, since my hair has been falling out, long hair is much more comfortable to wear. I also like long hair very much. So there seems to be no reason not to do it.



So, do you think it suits me? Nabi and my family said it suits me. And Nabi added that I look like a completely different person. I'm still a bit unsure, but I have a stronger feeling that it suits me. At least I don't look 14 like last time. Right. right?

I think that's about it with my hair.

I had a good time at the hairdressing salon, there is nothing left in the name of nerves and stress 🤣 No, not that much, but it will prevent my hair from electrifying and separating the strands like a witch for a while.

That's all from me for today. See you tomorrow. Take care of yourself, stay with health and love and please remember that;

You are the only one of you.


Bütün fotoğraflar aksini iddia etmediğim sürece benim tarafımdan, akıllı telefonumla çekilmiştir.
All photos are taken by me, with my smart phone unless otherwise stated.


All of my content is written in Turkish first and then with the help of translators and dictionaries below translated in English.

https://www.seslisozluk.net
https://www.deepl.com/translator


P.S. If you know English AND Turkish, I do that too... If you see a translation discrepancy that was on purpose. I did think this is as proper as I could do. Because there are many differences between these languages.

Not: Hem Türkçe hem de İngilizce biliyorsanız, ben de biliyorum... Eğer çeviri farklılığı görürseniz bunun bilinçli olduğunu bilin lütfen. Bunu yapabileceğim en uygun şekilde yaptığımı düşünüyorum. Çünkü bu iki dil arasında çok fazla fark var.

Sort:  

Kadınların kuaför muhabbetleriyle erkeklerin berber muhabbeti kapışır sanırım. Bugün saçlarımı kestirmeye gittim ve tarihten girip siyasete kadar her şeyi konuştuk. İnsanın bazen içini dökmeye ihtiyacı oluyor, o işi yapan berber kuaförler de buna dahil.

Çok güzel

!LUV !LADY !PIZZA

View or trade LOH tokens.


@pravesh0, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @bemier and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

bemier, pravesh0 sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Teşekkür ederim sevgilim 😘

!LUV

pravesh0, bemier sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
bemier tipped jhymi
pravesh0 tipped bemier
@bemier(1/5) tipped @princeofbeyhive

This post has been manually curated by @pravesh0 from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @pravesh0 by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

You look absolutely gorgeous with bangs. Your ideal look for real.💞

I'm still waiting to get that look that will stop people from mistaking me as a fifteen year old. I've just about had it with the "So you're not 15?" statement.

Thank you so much !LUV -ly Jhymi.

I understand this with all of my heart. It is a bit annoying, not only because you can attract creeps, but also because I want to look like my age.

Thank you for stopping by!

!PIZZA

jhymi, bemier sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Well, there is no one to trust other than your own hairdresser. Btw you look good in that style..

Curious about HivePakistan? Join us on Discord!

Delegate your HP to the Hivepakistan account and earn 90% of curation rewards in liquid hive!

50 HP
100 HP
200 HP
500 HP (Supporter Badge)
1000 HP
Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting!

Join Binance through this LINK for 10% off trading fees! Let's save together!

One of my old friends trusted me and I butchered the bangs. 😜😁 Of couse, she said it is looking good, (OFC it was intensional) I did a bad job.

And thank you for the support ✨

Peki, sizce yakışmış mı?

Bence gayet iyi. Sana en çok yakışacak renklerden birini kullanıyorsun bence. Ben de saçımı ilk kez boyamayı düşündüğümde kızıla yönelmiştim. Bakır değildi belki ama yakın tonlardı. Sonra radikal bir değişiklikle önce sarı sonra griye dönmüştüm 😂.

Kahkül genelde faciayla dönüşür ama seninki gayet güzel bence. Her kızın korkulu rüyasıdır kötü bir kahkül. Kuaförün de şans olmuş bence. Saçına iyi davranan biri olması güzel. Çünkü bazı kuaförler saçı resmen yoluyor.

Şu sıralar artık maddi olarak karşılayamadığım için kahverengiye, doğal rengime geri dönmeyi düşünüyorum. 2 ayda bir 600 TL çok gibi gelmese de olmadığı zaman gerçekten de çok ve ekonominin durumundan dolayı da daha da artıryor sürekli..

Neyse. Yapacak bir şey yok. Elimde olan son 2 boyamadan sonra kahverengiye döneceğim zaten.

Çok teşekkür ederim. Ben hâlâ kararsızlık yaşıyorum ama bu da kâhkülsüz yüzüme alıştığımdan dolayı büyük ihtimalle.

Uğradığın için teşekkür ederim ve geç cevap için özür dilerim aklımdan tamamen çıkmış ✨

!PIZZA
!LUV

Wonderful bangs, I feel like they look spectacular on you 👋🏻🙈

Thank you so much! ✨