bemier cross-posted this post in Hive Türkiye 26 days ago


theHunter: Call of the Wild - Hunting Coyotes (Eng-Tr)

in Hive Gaming26 days ago

English

Türkçe bölüm için lütfen buraya tıklayın.

Hello everyone!!!

I hope you are well or trying to be well. I wanted to spend some time playing games today and I was of course thinking of theHunter: Call of The Wild. In the previous mission I hunted whitetail deer and now it's time for the coyotes.



For this, I used an application that my hero Nabi showed me, COTWCompanion. It is a great blessing for people like me who don't know a damn thing or can't remember it.


In the photo above you can see the feeding, sleeping and drinking hours of a coyote. I think this information can be very helpful, especially when you hunt a specific animal.


In the video above, you can see the coyote I was able to hunt before I had a small business. But before that, you can also see the bear that I hunted with a great shot, not showing any modesty, with an opportunity that came my way.




Speaking of bears. Although I don't have any night vision or hunting at night equipment, I am ready to do anything to reach my goal of leveling up and saving money in my previous hunting post.


Maybe you'll see it in the video. I wanted to take a picture of the bear with my light on, but unfortunately the game wouldn't let me. I think this is something that needs to change.



Honestly, it's very difficult to hunt at night when you don't have any equipment and I didn't like it at all. Especially since I almost always play the game during the day, it's even more difficult to see the screen. I even got scolded by Nabi at one point about why my glasses weren't on, but I don't remember when.

BUT! Apart from all this, if there is one good thing about hunting at night, it is the sky.


Although sometimes you can't see the moon because of the clouds, the sky is quite beautiful.


That was my favourite part of the whole night hunting event. Of course, there were a few shots I made that were almost perfect. But there were some coyotes that I missed, which was a shame.


Unfortunately, I could only watch this coyote walk away from me. Of course, I didn't give up here. I couldn't... The caller's voice was annoying again, by the way. I continued to keep doing what I knew with my caller and this time it worked.

While I was getting what I wanted in the first video in about 40 minutes, I was very proud in the video I completed my mission, which I will add below.


After moving on to the other lake in the Cheelah area, everything went very fast. I was very happy because I'm not sure how much longer my eyes could have held out.


Although I didn't like hunting at night, I can say that I had a lot of fun. Coyotes are very difficult animals to hunt even in daylight. These animals, which are active even during feeding-need times, only steadies a little when drinking.


With this coyote, I have completed my mission, and I am happy because my eyes are still tired. Oh, well. It's nothing that can't be overcome.



I had fun as much as I had a hard time in this hunt. Especially while reviewing the 2 videos I shared with you above with Nabi, Nabi's expressions made me the most happy. I just know that from now on I won't hunt at night unless I have to. Or better yet, I better buy the DLC for night hunting 😂

Anyway.

Thank you for being with me until here, for being my companion in this dark night 😉 thank you. That's all from me for now. See you tomorrow. Take care of yourself, stay with health and love and please remember that;

You are the only one of you.

Herkese merhabaa!!!

Umarım iyisinizdir ya da iyi olmaya çalışıyorsunuzdur. Bugün biraz oyun oynayarak vakit geçirmek istedim ve aklımda tabii ki de theHunter: Call of The Wild vardı. Bir önceki görevde beyaz kuyruklu geyik avlamıştım ve şimdi ise sıra çakallara geldi.

GIF3.gif


gaming.png


Bunun için yine kahramanım olan Nabi'nin bana gösterdiği bir uygulamayı kullandım. COTWCompanion. Benim gibi hiçbir halt bilmeyen ya da aklında tutamayan kişiler için büyük bir nimet.


Screenshot_20240522_151410.jpg


Yukarıdaki fotoğrafta bir çakalın beslenme, uyuma ve su içme saatlerini görebilirsiniz. Bu bilgiler, özellikle spesifik olarak bir hayvan avladığınızda oldukça yardımcı olabilecek şeyler fikrimce.


Yukarıdaki videoda küçük bir işim çıkmadan önce avlayabildiğim çakalı görebilirsiniz. Ama bundan önce önüme çıkan bir fırsatla, hiç mütevazılık göstermeden, harika bir atışla avladığım ayıyı da görebilirsiniz.


gaming.png


GIF1.gif


Hazır ayı demişken. Her ne kadar gece görüşü veya gece avlanmak ile ilgili herhangi bir ekipmana sahip olmasam da bir önceki avlanma postumda seviye atlamak ve para biriktirme hedefime ulaşabilmek içi her şeyi yapmaya hazırım.

20240522094735_1 - Kopya.jpg


Belki videoda görürsünüz. Ayının fotoğrafını ışığım açıkken çekmek istedim fakat ne yazık ki oyun buna izin vermedi. Sanırım bu değişmesi gereken bir şey.



Açıkçası gece avlanmak çok zor ekipmanınız yokken ve bende bunu hiç sevmedim. Özellikle oynadığım oyunları neredeyse her zaman gündüz oynadığımdan ekranı görmek daha da zorlaşıyor. Hatta Nabi'den gözlüğümün neden takılı olmadığı ile ilgili bir noktada azar yedim ama ne zaman hatırlamıyorum.

AMA! Bütün bu bahsettiklerimin dışında gece ava çıkmanın tek güzel bir yanı varsa bu da gökyüzü.

20240522100159_1.jpg


Bulutlardan dolayı bazen ayı göremeseniz de gökyüzü oldukça güzel.

20240522094607_1.jpg


Bütün gece avlanma etkinliğinde en sevdiğim kısım buydu. Tabi ortada neredeyse mükemmel olan yaptığım birkaç atış var. Ama çok utanç verici bir şekilde kaçırdığım çakal da vardı.

GIF2.gif


Bu çakalın sadece benden nasıl uzaklaştığıı izleyebildim ne yazık ki. Tabi burada pes etmedim. Edemezdim... Çağırıcının sesi yine sinir bozucuydu bu arada. Çağırıcımla yine bildiğimi okumaya devam ettim ve bu sefer de işe yaradı.

İlk videoda 40 dakikaya yakın bir sürede istediğimi elde ederken hemen aşağıya ekleyeceğim, görevimi tamamladığım videoda oldukça gururluydum.


Cheelah bölgesinde bulunan diğer göle ilerledikten sonra her şey çok hızlı ilerledi. Buna çok mutlu oldum çünkü gözlerim daha ne kadar dayanabilirdi emin değilim.

GIF3.gif


Her ne kadar gece avlanmayı sevmemiş olsam da oldukça eğlendiğimi söyleyebilirim. Çakallar gün ışığında dahi avlaması oldukça zor hayvanlar. Beslenme-İhtiyaç zamanlarında bile hareketli olan bu hayvanlar ancak su içerken biraz da olsa sabitler.

vlcsnap-2024-05-22-13h19m36s098.png


Bu çakalla birlikte görevimi tamamlamış oldum. Hâliyle mutlu da oldum çünkü gözlerim hâlâ yorgun. Neyse. Atlatılamayacak bir şey değil sonuçta.



Bu avda zor zamanlar yaşadığım kadar eğlendim de. Özellikle sizinle yukarıda paylaştığım 2 videoyu da Nabi ile gözden geçirirken Nabi'nin ifadeleri beni en çok mutlu eden şey oldu. Sadece bundan sonra zorunda olmadığı sürece gece avlanmayacağımı biliyorum. Ya da en iyisi gece avlanma için ekipman kitini satın alsam iyi olacak 😂

Neyse.

Buraya kadar benimle olduğunuz, bu karanlık gecede yoldaşım olduğunuz için 😉 teşekkür ederim. Şimdilik benden bu kadar. Yarın görüşmek üzere. Kendinize dikkat edin, sağlık ve sevgiyle kalın ve lütfen unutmayın ki;

Bu dünyada sizden başka bir tane daha yok.

RNFetchBlobTmp_hvv296w92jeot41sq28kbf.png


Bütün medya theHunter: Call of the Wild isimli oyundan ekran görüntüsü veya kaydıdır.
All media is screenshots or recordings from the game theHunter: Call of the Wild.


All of my content is written in Turkish first and then with the help of translators and dictionaries below translated in English.

https://www.seslisozluk.net
https://www.deepl.com/translator


P.S. If you know English AND Turkish, I do that too... If you see a translation discrepancy that was on purpose. I did think this is as proper as I could do. Because there are many differences between these languages.

Not: Hem Türkçe hem de İngilizce biliyorsanız, ben de biliyorum... Eğer çeviri farklılığı görürseniz bunun bilinçli olduğunu bilin lütfen. Bunu yapabileceğim en uygun şekilde yaptığımı düşünüyorum. Çünkü bu iki dil arasında çok fazla fark var.