bemier cross-posted this post in Hive Türkiye 26 days ago


Wednesday is my day off; I'm having breakfast among the pine trees.. (ENG-TR) Çarşamba benim izin günüm; Çam ağaçlarının arasında kahvaltı yapıyorum.

in Wednesday Walk26 days ago

Hello friends. Today, my daughter and I are going to Hayat Park for breakfast for a Wednesday walk.

I work on Wednesdays. But today is my day off. My daughter didn't go to school today either. We went to Hayat Park for a nice breakfast and a walk together. This place is a 10 minute walk from our house. My daughter and I walked, chatted and ate fruit from the mulberry trees on the road.

Hayat Park is a beautiful and large park in the center of the city. A large area covered with beautiful and large pine trees. There are walking trails, bicycle paths and many seating areas in the park. There are cafes, restaurants and tea gardens belonging to the municipality in the park. We went to the cafe for breakfast today.

My favorite meal; breakfast. I can eat breakfast for hours. I love pastries like bagel for breakfast. I have a weakness for doughy foods. My daughter can't stand french fries either. We had a nice long breakfast.

After breakfast, we took a walk in the park. We walked under pine trees. We lay down on the grass. I could sleep on the grass in the shade of the trees. Or I could read a book in this silence for a few hours. But I have a daughter who can't sit still. Within five minutes he started saying he was bored.

My daughter played in the playground. He made a few friends in the park. They agreed to play games on the weekend. I think we will be here on the weekend. I love this park. My daughter is playing and I am listening to the pine trees and birds. This is a place of relaxation for me. Prices are also affordable. If you want, you can also have a picnic with your own chairs. You can spend the whole day here.

It was a nice Wednesday off. It was nice not to go to work during the week. Everywhere is calm. There is not much crowd. I think I would be very happy if I retired. I go for a walk every day and have breakfast for hours. Thank you for reading.

![](

Çarşamba benim izin günüm; Çam ağaçlarının arasında kahvaltı yapıyorum.

Merhaba arkadaşlar. Bugün Çarşamba yürüyüşü için kızımla Hayat Parka kahvaltıya gidiyoruz.

Çarşamba günleri çalışıyorum. Ama bugün izin günüm. Kızımda bugün okula gitmedi. Beraber güzel bir kahvaltı ve yürüyüş için Hayat Parka gittik. Burası evimize 10 dakikalık yürüme mesafesinde. Kızımla yürüyerek, sohbet ederek ve yol üzerindeki dut ağaçlarından meyve yiyerek gittik.

Hayat Park şehrin merkezinde güzel ve geniş bir park. Güzel ve büyük çam ağaçlarıyla kaplı geniş bir alan. Park içinde yürüyüş parkurları, bisiklet yolları ve bir çok oturma alanı mevcut. Parkın içerisinde belediyeye ait,cafeler, lokantalar çay bahçeleri var. Biz bugün kahvaltı için kafeye gittik.

Benim en sevdiğim öğün; kahvaltı. Saatlerce kahvaltı yapabilirim. Kahvaltıda pişi gibi hamur işlerini çok seviyorum. Hamurlu yiyeceklere karşı zaafım var. Kızımın da patates kızartmasına dayanamıyor. Uzun uzun güzel bir kahvaltı yaptık.

Kahvaltı sonrası parkta yürüyüş yaptık. Çam ağaçları altında yürüdük. Çimlere uzandık. Ağaçların gölgesinde çimlerin üzerinde uyuyabilirdim. Yada bir kaç saat bu sessizlik içerinde kitap okuyabilirdim. Ama yerinde duramayan bir kızım var. Beş dakikada sıkıldım demeye başladı.

Kızım oyun parkında oyun oynadı. Parkta bir kaç tane arkadaş edinmiş. Hafta sonu oyun oynamak için anlaşmışlar. Hafta sonuda sanırım burada olacağız. Ben bu parkı seviyorum. Kızım oyun oynuyor ben çam ağaçlarını ve kuşları dinliyorum. Burası benim için dinlenme ortamı. Fiyatları da uygun. İsterseniz kendi sandalyelerinizle piknik de yapabilirsiniz. Bütün günü burada geçirebilirsiniz.

Güzel bir Çarşamba izin günü oldu. Hafta içi işe gitmemek güzelmiş. Her yer sakin. Çok kalabalık yok. Sanırım emekli olsam çok mutlu olurum. Hergün yürüyüşe çıkar saatlerce kahvaltı yaparım. Okuduğunuz için teşekkür ederim.