[EN-TR] THE VOICE OF PEACE--HUZURUN SESİ

in Hive Türkiye24 days ago

EN

Hello

The weather is getting warmer, the spring weather is giving way to the summer weather, I hope everyone is fine, work continues at a busy pace in the private sector. Anyway, life and time just flow by. Now let's get to the point, what do you think is the sound of peace?

IMG_20240428_012334.jpg

Let's think for a while, the sound of peace,
According to some, we hear bird sounds in nature, the sound of water, the sound of the wind blowing, the sound of trees, the sound of money, the sound of falling rain, the sound of adhan, the chirping sounds of children, the voices of our parents, the pleasant sounds we hear, the sound of cars, the sound of horses, cheering at the match. voices, the voices of the crowd, our own voice, the sound of tea being poured into the glass, the sound of a sheep and a lamb, positive voices, and so on, thousands of sounds remind us of peace, some sounds are true peace itself, some sounds are sounds that make us feel peaceful temporarily.

IMG_20240412_142628.jpg

IMG_20240421_145300.jpg

IMG_20240420_154536.jpg

IMG_20240423_120212.jpg

IMG_20240420_154609.jpg

The peace everyone feels is different. For example, the sounds of happiness of his family give peace to every father. I looked for the voice of peace in the hospital this week and couldn't find it. Is there any sound of peace in the hospital? Yes, it is searched.

There is a ringing in my ear that never stops. It makes me uneasy enough in a place where there is no sound. One of the sounds of peace for me will be the subsidence of this ringing in my ear, so I made an appointment with the doctor and went to look for silence, which is the sound of peace for me.

That day, I took a leave from work for an hour or two, close to the appointment time, and was examined by the doctor. He gave me ear drops and told me to come back to clean my ear after using it. After using the drops, I came to have my ear cleaned. The ringing in my ears wouldn't stop. After the procedure on my ear, I went for a hearing test and the result was like this. I have sometimes confused some low sounds with tinnitus.

IMG_20240428_010202_133.jpg

There was no doctor I had been examined by before, and I had to take the result to the doctor I had been examined by. As you can see, silence is the sound of peace for me, but I haven't found it yet. Thanks to my dear daughter and my wife, the tinnitus does not bother me much, but even now the tinnitus continues.

Goodbye, hope you will always be at peace.


TR

Merhabalar

Havalar ısınmaya başladı bahar havası kendini, yaz havasına bırakıyor herkes iyidir umarım,özel sektörde işler yoğun tempoyla devam ediyor. Neyse işte hayat ve zaman bişekilde akıp gidiyor. Şimdi gelelim asıl sadede sizce huzurun sesi nedir?

IMG_20240428_012334.jpg

Haydi biraz düşünelim,huzurun sesini,
kimine göre doğa'da kuş sesleri, su sesi, esen rüzgârın sesi, ağaçların sesi,para sesi, yağan yağmurun sesi,ezan sesi,çocukların cıvıl cıvıl sesleri, Anne babamızın sesleri, kulağımıza gelen hoş sedalar,araba sesi, at sesi,maçta tezahürat sesleri, kalabalıkların sesleri,kendi sesimiz, çayın bardağa döküldüğündeki ses,koyun kuzu sesi, pozitif sesler gibi böyle uzayıp giden binlerce ses kimi bize huzuru hatırlatır, kimi sesler gerçek huzurun kendisidir, kimi sesler geçici olarak huzurlu hissettiren seslerdir.

IMG_20240412_142628.jpg

IMG_20240421_145300.jpg

IMG_20240420_154536.jpg

IMG_20240423_120212.jpg

IMG_20240420_154609.jpg

Herkesin hissettiği huzur farklı farklıdır. Mesela her babaya ailesinin mutluluk sesleri huzur verir. Bende bu hafta huzurun sesini hastanede aradım bulamadım. Hastanede hiç huzurun sesi aranır mi? Evet aranır.

Kulağımda hiç dinmeyen bir çınlama var hiç sesin olmadığı bir yerde beni yeterince huzursuz ediyor işte benim için huzurun seslerinden birisi de kulağımda ki bu çınlamanın dinmesi olacak, o yüzden doktordan randevu alıp benim için huzurun sesi olan sessizliği aramaya gittim.

O gün işten randevu saatine yakın bir iki saatliğine izin alıp doktorda muayene oldum ve kulak damlası verip kullandıktan sonra temizlenmesi için tekrar gelmemi söyledi, damlayı kullandıktan sonra kulağımı temizletmek için geldim. Kulağımdaki çınlama dinmek bilmiyordu. Kulağıma yapılan işlemden sonra işitme testine gittim ve sonuç bu şekilde çıktı. Bazı kısık sesleri çınlama ile karıştırdığım oldu.

IMG_20240428_010202_133.jpg

Daha önce muayene olduğum doktor yoktu ve sonucu muayene olduğum doktora götürmem gerekiyormuş, anlayacağınız huzurun sesi benim için sessizlik ama henüz bulamadım. Canim kızım ve eşim sayesinde çınlama beni fazla rahatsız edemiyor ama şuan bile çınlama devam ediyor.

Her daim huzurlu olmanız temennisiyle hoşçakalın.


Sort:  

Kulak çınlaması çok zordur. Vertigo ya dikkat et. Genellikle Vertigo atağı başlangıcıdır. Umarım sağlığına hızla kavuşursun

Evet bu aralar beni baya zorluyor. Amin inşaAllah Çok teşekkür ederim. Şuan Vertigo belirtisi yok ama uyarını dikkate alacağım teşekkürler