This Week at To Hive with Incublus: Dreams & Last Week's Recap - To Hive with Incublus'ta Bu Hafta: Hayaller - Geçen Haftanın Özeti [EN-TR]

in Hive Türkiye28 days ago

Hello, dear listeners! Are you all ready for the new episode of To Hive with Incublus? I hope you are because we have a very fun topic! I just want you to imagine it, pun intended :P Before that, let's take a look at last week.

Incublus ile Hive'a Doğru (3).jpg

separator2.gif

Last Week's Recap

Last week, in connection with Mother's Day, we talked about unforgettable memories with our mothers. The most memorable thing was the story @ph1102 told me. She told her mom that they were not going to visit her and then they made a surprise visit. Her own children opened the door first and her mother was shocked to see her granddaughter alone! She said it was a risky surprise and she stopped doing it anymore. I used to do this to my mom a lot, but after a while, whenever I tell her I can't come this weekend, she says "don't lie, I know you're coming". So I can't fool her anymore haha. @ahmedhayat @bemier @felixxx @foxkoit @manclar @mypathtofire @mipiano @ph1102 @pravesh0 and @quekery were with us last week. Thank you so much for not leaving me alone! You made my show more awesome.

separator2.gif

What will we talk about this week?

This week I thought it would be a good idea to talk about dreams. We all dream about our lives. Some of us want to find a girlfriend, some of us want to own a house and some of us want to have a pet elephant. Who wants an elephant? He knows himself! I like to dream a lot. I dream often. I think about spending quiet years in a nice town with my wife. I want to live away from stress, crowds and hustle and bustle. I don't have a strong desire for it now because I'm young, but I already don't like being in crowded places. The honking horns are very annoying. Especially since I came to Istanbul, I understand better how big a problem this is. I hope one day my dreams will come true. After this show, a little Turkish and Spanish conversation might be good. Last week I showed the people who attended our show how to laugh in Turkish. If you are curious about such things, just join us haha.

separator2.gif

Which Language Will the Show Be In? Where Will the Show Be? When Will the Show Start?

Our show will be in Turkish, but we welcome users from all countries. We had a lot of foreign participants in the past weeks and they made the show more fun. Thanks to them we learn new things and get different perspectives. So don't hesitate about the language. The show will start at 9pm Turkey time and 6pm UTC. Set your alarms because we are going to have a lot of fun! The show will be on the Ecency discord server and you can join the show by clicking here. Or you can join the Ecency discord server by clicking here and join our show in the events section. If you have any problems with the links, please let me know in the comments below.

separator2.gif

Special Guest

We don't have a special guest this week, but everyone who joins our show is special!

separator2.gif

Sponsors

image.png

Thank you very much @melinda010100 and @ecency for the Ecency points and the show oppurtunity. Also a special thank you to Melinda for encouraging me for this program. She also sponsored our live chat with Luv and Engage tokens. You are awesome!

image.png

A big thank you to @sirenahippie, leader of the Amazing Drinks community, for the Foodie tokens. She is the leader of 3 other communities and 2 of them are food related too. If you want to share a post on this topic, you can visit her communities.

@whangster79 is a great guy and will be supporting us with Ecency points from this show onwards. If you visit his blog you can find many different posts. He loves to experience new things and share them with us. Thanks a lot for that man.

If you want to be a sponsor of our show, you can reach out to Incublus#5989 on Discord or mention it in the comments.

separator2.gif

Prizes

Yes, those of you who participated already know that our show is rewarding, but I decided to share it here as an incentive for those who didn't participate. Last week's show participants received 200 Ecency points sponsored by @whangster79! Thanks again for the sponsorship man. If you want to win these prizes, all you have to do is join our show and enjoy the fun!

separator2.gif

Thank you so much for reading! I promise you a good time on my show and meet other Hive users, I hope you have time for that. Take care and have a great day!

TR

Selam sevgili dinleyenler! Hepiniz To Hive with Incublus'un yeni bölümüne hazır mısınız? Umarım hazırsınızdır çünkü çok eğlenceli bir konumuz var! Sadece hayal etmenizi istiyorum. Kelime oyunu :P Öncesinde geçen haftaya bir göz atalım.

Incublus ile Hive'a Doğru (3).jpg

separator2.gif

Geçen Haftanın Özeti

Geçen hafta anneler günüyle bağlantılı olarak annelerimizle olan unutulmaz anılardan bahsettik. Burada en unutamadığım şey @ph1102'nin anlattığı hikayeydi. Annesine onu ziyaret etmeyeceklerini söyleyip daha sonra sürpriz bir ziyaret yapmışlar. Kapıyı önce kendi çocukları açmış ve annesi karşısında torununu yalnız görünce şok olmuş! Kendisi bunun riskli bir sürpriz olduğunu ve artık yapmayı bıraktığını söyledi. Ben de eskiden bunu anneme sık yapardım ama annem bir süre sonra artık ne zaman bu hafta sonu gelemeyeceğim desem "yalan söyleme geleceğini biliyorum" diyor. Bu yüzden onu artık kandıramıyorum haha. @ahmedhayat @bemier @felixxx @foxkoit @manclar @mypathtofire @mipiano @ph1102 @pravesh0 ve @quekery geçen hafta bizimleydi. Beni yalnız bırakmadığınız için çok teşekkürler! Şovumu daha harika hale getirdiniz.

separator2.gif

Bu Hafta Ne Konuşacağız?

Bu hafta hayaller hakkında konuşmanın iyi bir fikir olacağını düşündüm. Hepimiz hayatımızla ilgili hayaller kurarız. Bazılarımız bir kız arkadaş bulmayı, bazılarımız bir ev sahibi olmayı bazıları da evcil bir file sahip olmayı ister. Kim fil mi ister? O kendini biliyor! Ben hayal kurmayı çok seviyorum. Sık sık hayal kuruyorum. Güzel bir kasabada eşimle birlikte sessiz sakin yıllar geçirdiğimi düşünüyorum. Stresten, kalabalıktan ve koşuşturmadan uzakta yaşamak istiyorum. Şu anda genç olduğum için buna karşı aşırı bir isteğim yok ama şimdiden çok kalabalık ortamlarda bulunmayı sevmiyorum. Korna sesleri falan çok sinir bozucu. Özellikle İstanbul'a geldiğimden beri bunun aslında ne kadar büyük bir problem olduğunu daha iyi anlıyorum. Umarım bir gün hayallerim gerçek olur. Bu şovun arkasından biraz Türkçe ve İspanyolca sohbet iyi olabilir. Geçen hafta şovumuza katılan insanlara Türkçe gülmenin nasıl olduğunu göstermiştim. Böyle şeyleri merak ediyorsanız katılmanız yeterli haha.

separator2.gif

Şov Hangi Dilde Olacak? Nerede Olacak? Ne Zaman Başlayacak?

Şovumuz Türkçe olacak ama bütün ülkelerden kullanıcılara açığız. Geçtiğimiz haftalarda bir sürü yabancı katılımcımız oldu ve hepsi şovumuzu daha eğlenceli hale getirdi. Onlar sayesinde yeni şeyler öğreniyoruz ve farklı bakış açıları ediniyoruz. Bu yüzden dil konusunda çekinmeyin. Şov Türkiye saatiyle akşam 9'da UTC saat diliminde de akşam 6'da başlayacak. Alarmlarınızı kurun çünkü çok eğleneceğiz! Şov Ecency discord sunucusunda olacak ve buraya tıklayarak şova katılabilirsiniz. Ya da buraya tıklayarak Ecency discord sunucusuna katılabilir ve etkinlikler bölümünden programımıza katılabilirsiniz. Linkler ile ilgili herhangi bir problem olursa yorumlar kısmında belirtebilirsiniz.

separator2.gif

Özel Konuk

Bu hafta bir özel konuğumuz yok ama şovumuza katılan herkes özeldir!

separator2.gif

Sponsorlarımız

image.png

Ecency puanları ve bu şov imkanı için @melinda010100 ve @ecency'e çok teşekkür ederim. Ayrıca Melinda'ya beni bu program için cesaretlendirdiği için özel olarak teşekkür ederim. Kendisi ayrıca canlı sohbetimize Luv ve Engage tokenlarıyla sponsor oldu. Harikasın!

image.png

Foodie tokenleri için Amazing Drinks topluluğunun lideri @sirenahippie'ye çok teşekkür ederim. Kendisi 3 farklı topluluğun daha lideri ve 2 tanesi daha yiyecekle ilgili. Eğer bu konuda bir post paylaşmak istiyorsanız topluluğunu tercih edebilirsiniz.


@whangster79 harika birisi ve bu şovdan itibaren bizlere Ecency puanlarıyla destek olacak. Blogunu ziyaret ederseniz çok farklı postlar bulabilirsiniz. Yeni şeyler deneyimlemeyi ve bunları bizimle paylaşmayı seviyor. Bunun için çok teşekkürler adamım.

Şovumuza sponsor olmak isterseniz Discord üzerinden Incublus#5989'a ulaşabilirsiniz ya da yorumlar kısmında bunu belirtebilirsiniz.

separator2.gif

Ödüller

Evet, katılanlar şovumuzun ödüllü olduğunu zaten biliyor ama katılmayanlar için bir teşvik olması adına bunu burada paylaşmaya karar verdim. Geçen hafta şova katılanlar @whangster79'un sponsorluğuyla birlikte 200 Ecency puanı kazandı! Tekrardan sponsorluk için teşekkürler adamım. Ödüllerden faydalanmak istiyorsanız tek yapmanız gereken şovumuza katılıp eğlencenin tadını çıkarmak!

separator2.gif

Okuduğunuz için çok teşekkürler! Şovumda sizlere iyi zaman geçirmeyi ve diğer Hive kullanıcılarıyla tanışmayı vaat ediyorum. Umarım buna ayıracak zamanınız vardır. Kendinize iyi bakın ve harika bir gün geçirin!

Sort:  

And how do you laugh on papagan also on pacan ? hahaha.

You know i love to live on the middle of nowhere, the jungle, i repeat it many times. By the way, felix has lived that experience (living on a jungle), he just mention to me on one of our chats.

See you tomorrow my friend.

Word for you : El chamo de turquia =) (easy one).

PD: pravesh is fun! 😀

Only @fun.pravesh0 is fun, bro, the other Pravesh is freaking boooooring!

It's same man. We laugh as SDKJLFHASDJKLFH

See you tomorrow and thanks for the Spanish :)

hahahaha nope, you laugh as a pacan, as a big one pacan, one of this type:

untitled.gif

You can’t surprise your mom like that anymore! 😅

Hope I could join this week, I wanna know who dreams of having a pet elephant hahaha

Oh he is @pravesh0 😂 His dreams are really good 😁

What a stupid dream. He should dream of being a billionaire.

No it is not, unless someone else will take care of that animal, then it is unnecessary one.

HAHAHAHA I knew it! His dreams are out of this world! 😂

Who could that be? How stupid!

HAHAHAHA i heard they have the same name as you 🤣

I hope you can! see you tomorrow Witty!

Thanks for the mention and I'm happy that my real story was interesting!

Unfortunately, I will not be able to attend the show tomorrow as my son is having a graduation ceremony at the same time! That is a huge event for him and I can't skip that! 🙂 (maybe I can cheat and connect to the show with headphones during the ceremony... 😂 hahaha...)

I hope you will have a lot of fun!!!

That's so normal man. Congrats to your son. You must be there for sure. No need to join us! Take photos of him and enjoy your proud 😂

Hmmm, interesting topic for this week bro. Will make sure my presence...

It will be good to see you there man

Greetings my friend.

This is an excellent topic. I am struck by that part where you mention that you dream of spending your old age with your wife in a place away from everything, I tell you that is my greatest desire, I also spend daydreaming about so many things, I am a very visionary man to life, I want peace, zero bustle, zero stress, pure oxygen in the mornings and surround myself with nature, if that this good topic.

Yeah man, we dream about similar things. I hope you can live your dream. Good luck with it to you. Maybe you can join us tomorrow and let everyone know about your dreams :)

Thanks sahi1 for curation

Wow, I really enjoyed reading this post man. It's so cool to see what's happening in the Hive community. I'm still learning about all this since I'm still a newbie, but your post makes it easy to understand. Looking forward to more updates from you.

Just join our voice chat tomorrow and you can learn better. You can ask your questions there

Absolutely bro, hope not to miss it🥰

Again my apologies for not being at your wonderful show! Fridays are such busy days for me, and even busier today as my family will be arriving soon to spend the weekend with me. Have a great show!

Ah I see Melinda, it happens we all can busy these days. I'm also busy, trying to get used to my new life. Maybe you can join us a few weeks later :)