Walk Walk Walk! Yürüyoruz Türkiye Etkinliği! [EN-TR]

in Hive Türkiye15 days ago (edited)

Greetings! I am happy to participate in the second event of Hive Turkey. There are still a few hours left to participate in this event and everyone is welcome. You can check the details in this post.




I like to walk on Fridays because there is a market right in front of my house and there are lots of people. Although the crowds can be annoying sometimes, it means that the places outside the market are empty and I enjoy walking down the street.


It seems like a big mess, doesn't it? It really is. It's not just fruit and vegetables. There is everything you can find. I'm sure there are spices, toys, clothes, fabric, shoes, slippers, phyllo bread and many other things I've forgotten. They also sell some local things. Including the tomato paste they make at home.


But as I said, other than that the streets are empty. It is a pity that the weather is overcast. I wish it was a better weather, and it was very hot. The weather is really so unpredictable that one day you are cold in jeans and the next day you are sweating in shorts.


I was walking down the road and I came across this little friend. Isn't he cute? He was very scared when he saw me, but I don't know why because he saw me approaching him. Cats' eyes are always so interesting. Colorful and different. And their little noses, it's hard not to pet them. There are a lot of stray animals in the city where I live and I like to feed the stray cats I see as much as possible and if I can't feed them, I like to at least show affection.


Although that was not a rule in the event, I said that a photo while walking could be nice. Here is my photo. I usually have a long beard in all the photos I post on Hive, but this time I haven't been to the barber so you can see a cleaner face. I've recently discovered some good songs and I like to listen to them while hiking. They're probably popular songs that everyone already knows but I just discovered them XD


No matter which city you are in, rush hour is always crowded. This is also true for the city I live in. Fortunately, the roads are more crowded than the streets and this is not a problem for someone walking. I walked so much that I got to a place where the weather was clear. Of course, I'm joking, but I think I took close to 10,000 steps that day. It is really important for health to take such walks from time to time because when you have to walk later, you get tired very quickly. You need to maintain fitness up to a certain level.


This is a photo from the way back. The streets are quiet again. Come to think of it, it shouldn't be so quiet on a Friday, right? I wanted to end this post with a beautiful sunset but the clouds were blocking the sun. You might have guessed that from the faded photos.

Thank you for reading, I hope you all had a nice walk soon. Let's take care of our health. The more careful we are when we are young, the less problems we will have when we are old. Take care and have a great day!

TR

Selamlar! Hive Türkiye'nin ikinci etkinliğine katılmaktan mutluluk duyuyorum. Bu etkinliğe katılmak için hala birkaç saatiniz var ve herkes katılabiliyor. Kurallara bu posttan göz atabilirsiniz.




Cuma günleri yürüyüş yapmayı seviyorum çünkü tam evimin önünde bir pazar kuruluyor ve bir sürü insan oluyor. Bu kalabalık bazen sinir bozucu olsa da pazar dışındaki yerlerin bomboş olduğu anlamına geliyor ve caddede rahat rahat yürümenin tadını çıkarıyorum.


Büyük bir karmaşa gibi görünüyor değil mi? Gerçekten öyle. Pazarda sadece sebze meyve satılmıyor. Bulabileceğiniz her şey var. Baharatlar, oyuncaklar, kıyafetler, kumaş, ayakkabı, terlik, yufka ekmek ve daha unuttuğum pek çok şey olduğuna eminim. Bazı yöresel şeyleri de satıyorlar. Evlerinde yaptıkları salçalar da buna dahil.


Ama söylediğim gibi bunun dışında caddeler boş oluyor. Havanın kapalı olması açıkçası kötü oldu. Daha güzel bir hava olmasını dilerdim, üstelik çok da sıcaktı. Hava durumu gerçekten o kadar belirsiz ki, bir gün pantolon ile üşüyorsunuz ve ertesi gün şort ile terliyorsunuz.


Yolda yürürken bu minik dosta denk geldim. Çok tatlı değil mi? Beni görünce çok korktu ama neden olduğunu hiç anlamadım çünkü ona doğru yaklaştığımı görmüştü. Kedilerin gözleri her zaman çok ilgi çekici oluyor. Renkli ve farklı. Bir de o minik burunları yok mu, sevmeden durmak çok zor. Yaşadığım şehirde çok fazla sokak hayvanı var ve ben de olabildiğince gördüğüm sokak kedilerini beslemek besleyemiyorsam da en azından sevgi göstermeyi seviyorum.


Etkinlikte bir kural olmasa da yürüyüş yaparken bir fotoğrafın güzel olabileceğini söylemiştim. İşte benim fotoğrafım. Genelde Hive'da paylaştığım bütün fotoğraflarda sakalım uzun oluyor ama bu sefer berbere gideli çok olmadı bu yüzden daha temiz bir yüz görebiliyorsunuz. Bu aralar birkaç güzel şarkı keşfettim ve yürüyüş yaparken dinlemeyi seviyorum. Muhtemelen herkesin zaten bildiği popüler şarkılar ama ben onları yeni keşfettim XD


Hangi şehirde olursanız olun iş çıkış saatleri hep kalabalık oluyor. Bu yaşadığım şehir için de geçerli. Neyse ki caddelerden ziyade yollar kalabalık oluyor ve bu yürüyen biri için hiç problem değil. O kadar çok yürüdüm ki havanın açık olduğu yere geldim. Tabi ki şaka yapıyorum ama yine de sanırım o gün 10 bin adıma yakın attım. Ara ara böyle yürüyüşler yapmak sağlık için gerçekten çok önemli çünkü daha sonra yürümeniz gerektiğinde çok çabuk yoruluyorsunuz. Kondisyonu bir seviyeye kadar korumak gerekiyor.


Bu da dönüş yolundan bir fotoğraf. Caddeler yine sakin. Tekrar düşününce aslında Cuma günü bu kadar da sakin olmamalı değil mi? Postu güzel bir günbatımı ile sonlandırmak isterdim ancak bulutlar güneşi kapatıyordu. Fotoğrafların solukluğundan bunu tahmin etmişsinizdir.

Okuduğunuz için teşekkür ederim, umarım hepiniz yakın zamanda güzel bir yürüyüş yapmışsınızdır. Sağlığımıza önem verelim. Gençken ne kadar dikkatli olursak yaşlandığımızda o kadar az problem yaşarız. Kendinize iyi bakın ve harika bir gün geçirin!

Sort:  

O abla neden yolda yuruyor diyecektim ki pazara dogru gittiginin farkina vardim. 10 bin adim dise dokunur bir egzersize denk geliyordur. Nice on binlere!

Zannetmiyorum, Emrebeyler gibi koşuya başlamam lazım aslında 😂 ancak o yeterli hissettirir

Listening to songs makes you feel less exhausted (right?).

I wanted to participate but due to some reasons I wasn't able to. Will look into the next one... And btw you look cute in the selfie

@tipu curate 4

Exactly man, you described it very well. Less exhausted is the correct term 😂

Hmm yeah we will announce next weeks theme asap! Thanks mate both for the support and nice words

You are welcome bro,

Btw how about extending the time period between the announcement post and the ending time of the contest, so that one can get some time to do the activity for the contest 😁

(My opinion)..

Alright will do my best about that. I'll try to make it 4-5 days and that will be okay for you hopefully

Small street, but it looks day was warm and good ☺👌👌... I hope you had some good street food there also 😋👌👌👌😋🥖👌

It wasn't warm man it was hotttt. Hmm I remember I made pasta that day.

Hot is warm too 😆 .... ok...ok, I hope you had lot ice drinks , .. or you should put shop up there on street so you can sell this cold drinks 😋😋👌👌👌💰📊 you can sell them what crypto too 👌👌😋

Congratulations, you received an ecency upvote through the curator @sahi1. Keep spreading love through ecency

Thanks Sahi1

The society is very beautiful and peaceful... Glad you had a good walk walk walk 😂🥰

Yeah they look and they are. I love taking a walk

It's a very good habit bruv keep it going 🥰

The cat looks adorable! Looks like he was shocked that there's a hooman taking a picture of him.

They are not used to it I guess 😂 Thanks for stopping by :)

Kedi sanki uyuyormuşta beni niye uyandırdın noldu abi ya der gibi bakmış 😄

Uyumadığına eminim ama belki gözlerini dinlendiriyordur 😂😂

You had a nice walk around the city! Usually, I try to pick walking routes in more peaceful parts, but if I have to go where the crowd is, it's a good option to listen to some music along... 😃

Yeah listening music is perfect in crowd. I don't wanna hear ramblings, I already have them enough 😂
Thanks for stopping by man

Sakin yerlerde yürümek daha keyifli. Kalabalık ortamlarda yürümek imkansız olduğu gibi strese girmek kaçınılmaz hal alıyor.

Yapacak bi şey yok hocam, o sakin yere gitmek için bile kalabalığın içinden geçmek zorunda kalıyoruz 😂

Congratulations @incublus! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024

Çok güzel bir etkinlik oldu emeği geçen herkese ve sana çok teşekkür ederim arkadaşım

Bir kedi görüp de ona yaklaşmak ve onu sevmek istemememin imkanı yok, burada benim şehrimde kedilerle dolu bir park var.