You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Years On Hive!? - Hive'da 2. Yıldönümüm [EN-TR]

Hello friend, Happy Hive Birthday! I had pending to visit you at your home, that is to say your blog, but I could not find the occasion, so nothing better than to celebrate with you these two years on the platform.

I used to say that I only knew about medicine and nothing else, but I feel that I have learned a lot these 2 years that I've been here too, that's what I like the most about this place, all that we can learn from each other.

I am so glad that you are so happy here, that you have found projects where you feel useful and can support others, there is nothing to feel better than that, so I hope with all my heart that you remember that when you feel sad.

We don't have to be strong all the time and that's not bad, take your time to feel better, but don't forget that you have achieved a lot of things and you have helped many others to achieve important goals too, so many of us care that you are well.

I hug you, be happy my friend @incublus! Happy 2nd Hive Birthday 🎉💕🎂

Sort:  

Thank you so much for that comment. Yeah we can't be strong always, but we should look strong. That's life. I'll keep being here and helping the community with my best. I hope the best for you ^^