5000 HP: It was a dream, it came true. 🎉 (ENG-TR) 5000 HP: Bir rüyaydı, gerçek oldu.🎉

in Hive Türkiye15 days ago

Hello friends. A dream came true today. I reached 5000 HP in Hive. It was a difficult dream for me to do 5K in Hive. But today this dream came true.

I remember when I first started Hive. Hive so far; It was the most difficult and interesting social media I have ever used. At first everything seemed very complicated. And I didn't realize it was such a big structure. I met Hive thanks to my dear friend @dusunenkalpp.

It didn't take me long to learn how to post in Hive and get used to it. Because Hive Türkiye group supported me a lot. Especially @damla supported me and other Turkish writers on every issue. The biggest reason why I still write on Hive is @damla. He listened to my problems until late at night. He became a companion and friend to me both in my private life and in Hive. I am forever grateful to him. Even as I write your name, my heart fills with love and longing.

I know there are many people to thank on this long road. Thank you very much to all Turkish writers, @emrebeyler and @deathwing for supporting Turkish posts. Thank you very much to everyone with large and small accounts who supported me. Endless thanks to everyone who allowed me to be in Hive and continue to do so.

I have experienced and shared a lot in these two years. At one point, I couldn't post on Hive for months. Lately, Hive has become a diary for me. I had an end-of-day account in the evenings. I saw it as a memoir of my life. I told you. I was happy as he explained it. The happier I got, the more I told him.

What have we shared with you? We went on trips, cooked meals, played games, read books, watched movies. We even did some cleaning. We made repairs. We actually became good friends. I met people from many different cultures and languages. I read very entertaining, informative and sometimes different articles.

My daughter has grown up with you for two years. I shared my memories with my daughter with you. My daughter also recognized you. You became my friends, you met my friends. I think a bond has formed in Hive. And I loved that bond.

I know 5000 HP is not a huge amount. But it is promising for 10 thousand HP. A nice advance for dreaming😀 Thank you everyone again.

5000 HP: Bir rüyaydı, gerçek oldu.

Merhaba arkadaşlar. Bugün bir hayal gerçek oldu. Hive de 5000 HP oldum. Hive de 5 K olmak benim için zor bir hayaldi. Ama bu gün bu rüya gerçek oldu.

Hive ilk başladığım zamanları hatırlıyorum. Hive bu zamana kadar; kullandığım en zor ve ilgi çekici bir sosyal medyaydı. İlk başlarda herşey çok karmaşık gibi gelmişti. Ve bu kadar büyük bir yapı olduğunu anlayamamıştım. Değerli arkadaşım @dusunenkalpp sayesinde Hive le tanıştım.

Hive de post yayınlamayı öğrenmek ve Hive alışmam çok zaman almadı. Çünkü Hive Türkiye grubu bana çok destek oldu. Özellikle @damla her konuda beni ve diğer Türk yazarları destekledi. Hive de hala yazı yazmamın en büyük sebebi @damla dır. Gece geç saatlere kadar derdimi dinledi. Bana hem özel hayatım da hemde Hive de bir yoldaş bir arkadaş oldu. Ona sonsuza kadar minnettarım. İsmini yazarken bile kalbim sevgi ve özlemle doluyor.

Bu uzun yolda teşekkür edeceğim çok insan var biliyorum. Tüm Türk yazarlara, Türkçe postlara destek olan @emrebeyler ve @deathwing çok teşekkür ederim. Bana destek olan tüm büyük ve küçük hesabı olan herkese çok teşekkür ederim. Hive de olmamı, devam etmemi sağlayan herkese sonsuz teşekkürler.

Bu iki yılda çok şey yaşadım ve paylaştım. Belli bir döneminde Hive de aylarca paylaşım yapamadım. Son zamanlarda ise Hive benim için bir günlük oldu. Akşamları gün sonu hesabım oldu. Hayatımın anı defteri gibi gördüm. Size anlattım. Anlattıkça mutlu oldum. Mutlu oldukça daha çok anlattım.

Sizinle neler neler paylaştık. Gezilere gittik, yemekler yaptık, oyunlar oynadık, kitaplar okuduk, filmler izledik. Hatta temizlik yaptık. Tamiratlar yaptık. Aslında iyi arkadaşlar olduk. Çok farklı kültürden ve dilden insanlar tanıştım. Çok eğlenceli, bilgilendirici ve bazen de farklı yazılar okudum.

Kızım iki yıldır sizinle büyüdü. Kızımla anılarımı sizinle paylaştım. Kızımda sizi tanıdı. Arkadaşlarım oldunuz, arkadaşlarımı tanıdınız. Sanırım Hive de bir bağ oluştu. Ve bu bağı sevdim.

5000 HP çok büyük bir miktar değil biliyorum. Ama 10 Bin HP için umut verici. Hayaller kurmak için güzel bir avans😀 Tekrar herkese teşekkür ederim.

Sort:  

Dostum çok mutlu oldum adına. Umarım dediğin gibi bu 5k'nın 10k olduğu günleri de görürüz.

Senin yazılarını okumayı ben de çok sevdim. Çok tatlı bir arkadaşımla gün sonunda telefonla konuşuyormuşum gibi hissettirdi bana hep. Umarım yazılarını da okumaya devam ederiz.

!LUV

mukadder, bemier sent you LUV. 🙂 (5/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Çok teşekkür ederim arkadaşım. Böyle hissetmene çok sevindim. Benim de amacım dostlarımla sohbet eder gibi burada bir bağ kurmak . Umarım başarırım ve beraber burada güzel sohbetlere devam ederiz.🥰

Bu çok güzel bir başarı bütün Hive Türkiye topluluğundaki arkadaşların çok büyük hedeflere ulaşması ümidiyle başarılarının devamını diliyorum. Tebrik ederim.

Çok teşekkür ederim arkadaşım. Umarım hepimiz güzel bir noktada buluşuruz daha gidilecek çok yol var

Congratulations on reaching 5K HivePower! That's amazing!!!
And thanks for sharing your Hive story! It is inspiring and motivating!

Thank you so much my frend 🥰

Aww
Congratulations to you
Having 5k HP is a very huge progress
Congratulations once again

Thank you so much my frend

Congratulations for 5K HP 🎉
Amazing photography of nature ✨
Keep up the good work 👍🏼

Congratulations, you received an ecency upvote through the curator @sahi1. Keep spreading love through ecency

Thank you so much

Thank you so much

YAY!! Congrats on the 5K HP as we all know takes a decent amount of time to reach. So cool to see all of the work put in and good going there!

Thank you so much

Wow! 5k Hp is no small amount ma'am, you worked hard for it so you deserve it.

Congratulations to you 🎉

Thank you so much

Welcome ma'am. 😊

Wow! That's huge. Congratulations.

Thank you so much

Tebrik ederim, sıradaki hedef 7500 mü 10000 mi :)

İlk olarak 7500 😀

A very Big Congratulations 👏👏🎉

@tipu curate 10

Çok teşekkür ederim

Bugün bir hayal gerçek oldu. Hive de 5000 HP oldum.

tebrik ederim arkadaşım 🎉🎊
yeni hedefinde de başarılar dilerim. 🥳

yazını okurken aralara eklediğin fotoğraflarla zaman tünelinde gibi hissettim kendimi..
buraya geldiğin ilk günden beri keyifle okuduğum bir sayfaya sahipsin, bizleri anılarına ortak ettiğin ve arkadaşlığını paylaştığın için çok teşekkür ederim 💕
ayrıca son fotoğraf muhteşem 😍