TR HIVE PUD. 19.06.24

in Hive Türkiye8 days ago

Hello friends. Today is June 19th. Turkish Powerup event day. The value of Hive has decreased..But my belief in Hive continues. I continue to save in Hive and will continue to do so.

I haven't been very active in Hive for the last few months due to busy work periods. And I couldn't achieve my short-term goals in Hive. I was supposed to reach 6000 Hive this month but I'm still at 5300 Hive. But this is a temporary period. I will try to be more active again. I think the low Hive price is an opportunity to buy and accumulate. I hope Hive reaches the market price it deserves as soon as possible.

I always attend the Hive Powerup event. And I am very happy to participate in this event. This month, I am participating symbolically with 50 HP. I hope I can get higher participation rates every month. With the event, I reached 5360 HP. I am now very far from my goal of 10,000 HP by the end of the year. I need to accumulate more HP. I know I should be more active. I would like to thank everyone who participated, supported and contributed to the event.

I'm spending the holiday in the town where I was born and raised. I love spending time with my family here. We are a large family. Spending time with this beautiful and large family is both very enjoyable and a bit tiring. Transitioning from a calm and quiet life to a crowded and communal life can be a bit difficult. But most of all, I am happy that my daughter spends time with her relatives here. He is learning the concept of extended family. Since this is a small town; He plays street games with his cousins. They fight from time to time, but he is having the childhood he should have.

I'm having a nice holiday week. I try to rest a lot and spend time with my family. I hope you have a nice and special holiday. Thank you very much for reading.

Merhaba arkadaşlar. Bugün 19 Haziran. Türk Powerup etkinliği günü. Hive değeri düştü..Ama benim Hive olan inancım devam ediyor. Hive de birikim yapmaya devam ediyorum ve edeceğim.

Son bir kaç aydır yoğun çalışma dönemi nedeniyle Hive de çok aktif olamadım. Ve Hive deki kısa vadeli hedeflerime ulaşamadım. Bu ay 6000 Hive ulaşmam gerekiyordu ama hala 5300 Hive deyim. Ama bu geçici bir dönem. Tekrar daha aktif olmaya çalışacağım. Düşük Hive fiyatını alım ve birirkim için bir fırsat olduğunu düşünüyorum.. Umarım en kısa süre de Hive hak ettiği pazar fiyatına ulaşır.

Hive Powerup etkinliğine her zaman katılıyorum. Ve bu etkinliğe katılmaktan çok mutlu oluyorum. Bu ay sembolik olarak 50 HP ile katılım sağlıyorum. Umarım her ay daha yüksek oranlarda katılım sağlayabilirim. Etkinlikle birlikte 5360 HP oranına ulaşmış oldum.Yıl sonuna kadar 10.000 HP hedefime şuan çok uzağım. Daha çok HP biriktirmem gerekiyor. Biliyorum daha aktif olmalıyım. Etkinliğe katılan, destek olan ve emek veren herkese teşekkür ederim.

Bayram tatilini doğduğum ve büyüdüğüm kasaba da geçiriyorum. Burada ailemle zaman geçirmeyi seviyorum. Biz geniş bir aileyiz..Bu güzel ve geniş aile ile zaman geçirmek hem çok keyifli hemde biraz yorucu. Sakin ve sessiz bir hayattan kalabalık ve komine bir hayata geçiş yapmak biraz zor olabiliyor. Ama en çok kızımın burada akrabaları ile zaman geçirmesine seviniyorum. Geniş aile kavramını öğreniyor. Burası küçük bir kasaba olduğu için; kuzenleri ile sokak oyunları oynuyor. Ara sıra kavga ediyorlar ama olması gereken çocukluğunu yaşıyor.

Güzel bir tatil haftası geçiriyorum. Çok çok dinlenmeye ve aliemle zaman geçirmeye çalışıyorum. Umarım sizinde tatiliniz güzel ve özel geçiyordur. Okuduğunuz için çok teşekkür ederim.

Sort:  

I love the way the Turkish people of this platform created their Hive power up day
That’s really amazing
Happy power up day to all my Turkish fans

Bayram tatilini iyi değerlendiriyor olmanıza çok sevindim. Ben maalesef pek de iyi bir tatil geçiremedim. Çok fazla dinlendim ancak bu bir tatili iyi yapar mı emin değilim 😂😂 Yakında hem Hive'ın toparlanacağına hem de sizin eski aktifliğinize kavuşacağınızı düşünüyorum.

It's really really great to hear you're sticking with Hive even during the dips. I feel the same way about buying when the price is low. Enjoy your holiday and family time dearest

Hedeflerine en kısa sürede ulaşmanı dilerim. Bayram tatilinin hem senin hem kızın için verimli geçmesine sevindim.

Umarım senin için zor geçen bu zamanlar biraz da olsa iyiye gider dostum. Hayat bu ne zaman ne çıkaracağı belli olmuyor. Umarım hedefine yıl içerisinde ulaşırsın.