Art Banner Complete! Hope you all like it!

in Art4 years ago

Hello Creatives!

After some frustrations with peakd / hive not cooperating, I had to switch over to hive.blog and get the new banner up for all of us. Then I noticed hive.blog doesn't show our banner on the main community page....only peakd. None the less I still got it together and hope you all like it!

If your not already using peakd, I highly suggest it! It's awesome when it runs smoothly ;). All good.

On peakd you see the banner on the main community page, on hive.blog you can't see it, only on the art community account owners page. Bummer wish it showed on the hive.blog side as well. I think the majority of people are using peakd though. Are you using peakd? Or hive.blog?

banner done.png

I had to post this using hive.blog for some reason everything is extremely slow, tried a few different nodes not sure what the deal is. Peakd wasn't working for anything accept up votes. Maybe the nodes \ network is bogged down, maybe peakd is bogged down not sure.

New Art Contest soon! Sorry I wanted to post it today but after a long day of my 9-5, creating the banner and other drawings for clients, and then the frustrations of hive in general (which is odd, usually its quick) all this has tired me out for today, the contests will be up really soon don't you worry!!!!! :)

If you haven't already please join us in our discord server Creative World here: https://discord.gg/pTu5YMq
Thanks again, talk to you all soon!

Michael aka GRE3N
My blog: https://peakd.com/@gre3n
Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/alotofgreen
Art Community: https://peakd.com/c/hive-188955/created
Meme Community: https://peakd.com/c/hive-189619/created

#posh #hive #blog #art #artcommunity #drawing #sketch #painting #illustration #graphics #digitalart #makehivethrive

Sort:  

I think it was a difficult job putting everyone's art together; despite that, you made it! And I like it, it is extremely significant that we are there.

I'm really happy you like it. Its not about one creative it's about us all. And I mean that with the most sincerety. 👍😊💯

Beautiful!! <3

Thanks! Couldn't of done it without everyone's help!

Loading...

ps: the wider your desktop monitor the more you see, mobile doesn't do our banner justice 😀

Did you use all entries? Can’t seem to find mine

I can't double check right now will after work, but I am pretty sure yours are in a couple spots. The different colors were cool to put behind certain areas it wasn't easy to lay them all out evenly.

Congratulations @hive-188955! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

This is NICE ... nice to see the diversity of art put together so well!


Congratulations @hive-188955!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!


@hive-188955, sorry to see you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Our discord CREATIVE WORLD
https://discord.gg/7G8Pryq

Great job with the banner.

I can't wait for the contest to see all the beautiful art going that'll be posted