My first draw in my new ipad - Speed painting and progress

in Art3 years ago
Recently, no more than 3 weeks ago, I acquired an ipad air 2020, in order to use it as a drawing tool, both illustration, which is my hobby, and architecture, which is also my passion and my profession.

So for practice, I took a handmade drawing a few years ago, and redrawn it. The experience is fantastic. I currently have a digital tablet, which has been with me for 10 years. And all those digital drawings that I have published on the platform are made with it. But to this day, I couldn't get used to it. Whenever I used it, I felt uncomfortable, especially because I couldn't see directly what I was drawing.

drawing video in process



The application I used for this drawing was SkecthBook, which is also found on PC, and is from Autodesk. There are other interesting programs to work with like Procreate, Adobe Fresco, and I will soon be showing illustrations, both free and architectural.
________________________________________ ![IMG_0150.PNG]()

unnamed (1).png

IMG_0151.PNG

IMG_0158.PNG

IMG_0161.PNG


I hope you liked this brief intervention!!