Sort:  

I learned part of the choreography for this song too, up to the first chorus! It's not that hard, and yet I didn't even learn the rest.

Cool! What is it for?

Just for the fun of it!

Grabe! Ilang beses ko pinanuod yung vid. Hehehe tapos balik nanaman. Hahaha

Hahaha sana may part 2! 😆

WooHoo, when bands want to become popular, they HAVE to spend time to give something to there fans in the holiday seasons! hahahaha And if it is not that, they better be happy they shared stuff, otherwise you couldn't create the fan art; Something cool for the HIVE community :) You see? Without these guys creating this dance video, HIVE would not be a happy place :) All is interlinked. Cause and Effect :)

BTW, I like your art much better than the original. Why not approach this group and tell them they gonna let you create music videos for them instead of them dancing on their own stuff? hahaha

NJOY the remainder of 3020.... Ooops, 2020. And have a nice one during the +1 (I mean 2021) :)

Thank you. ☺️ I'm fine making fan art, I'd rather see them perform on their music videos than being an animation.

happy new year!