Sort:  

I'm currently buying HIVE! Looking to get back into the game after selling my massive stash.

BTW, HI @ACIDYO! Long time no chat, buddy :D

Planning on putting out at least 1x post a day, focusing on swapping between gaming (WoW TBC Classic, woot woot!) and Finance/Crypto stuffz.

Is using the #posh tag on Twitter still something that is recommended/helps posts get noticed? It's been months since I've participated, so not really sure how things work these days.

Would appreciate any insight you could provide.

Thanks buddy, hope to see you around!

Hi :p welcome back!

The #posh tag was never meant to be used (people somehow went with it), what matters is #hive/$hive and a link to a popular hive front-end to earn some @poshtoken's. :)

Haven't found the time to level up on TBC yet, don't even have a 60 on classic, maybe some day when my workload here has diminished.

Ahhhh that's right! So using #HIVE / $HIVE and then linking to peakd, leofinance, etc - gotcha, thank you for clarifying this!

Bummer man - it's a blast! Planning on starting up a Twitch/YouTube, hoping to maybe build up a lil audience ;D

Catch you around, amigo!

More like buy Splinterlands cards to escape the crashing market 🤣.

Are they holding up in price?

Not sure. All I do know is if we have another hard drop like this my collection could be worth more than my Hive holdings.

Holding?, the prices have been rising like crazy since some months ago 😂 and the DEC keeps stable so you get much more Hive now selling DEC.

The faces of the Whales that bought HIVE in the past week.

Why3.png

OH GOD, WHY

great to have such a famous OG posting in out little community of clowns :) I bought some Hive with my HBD

Buy EVERYTHING :)

Hive right away!

I appreciate everything on hive. happy to be here .