The Casting C̶o̶u̶c̶h̶ errr Ottoman - Blacked.Com Original Meme

in Memehub • 3 years ago



Mom is gonna be furious when she find out! 😤

Ok truth be told they not really on "new shit" because the actual video 'The gayest dudes ever!' is 10 years old... so maybe they were just ahead of their time.🤪

Stumbled on this from a reddit comment and I fully expected the Piper Perry Surrounded meme reference, left a comment which was shown a bit of love, so I decided to take matters into my own hands to create you the video meme you see now. Oh and come to find American Dad made a parody of this titled the "American Dad | Magic Mike - Pony Dance" shared below. That shit funny yo. The original vid probably the most cringe shit I've seen in my life.



LMAO

Also hear there may be a Tosh.0 reference. If you find it, do us a solid and drop it in the comments below.

P.S. don't forget to subscribe to the @Memehub community!

Sort:  

Lol I miss Tosh.0