Sort:  

@chekohler, Alt Juggling is fun. 🙂

Enjoy your time ahead and stay blessed.

LOL too much fun, I never knew throwing away your money can be this enjoyable, at least there's memehub to keep you busy in between bull runs

Equation of Money without Fun is Lifeless. 🙂👍

it's been off the hook

You ain't seen nothing yet, once we break 20k the alt dogs of war will come sniffing around and then its lose your mind time

I am juggling five alts and that is too much for me 😂

LOL would you believe me if I told you I have positions in 13 alts not including HIVE and its tokens, I'm constantly dropping the ball. But I am to consolidate after this next run and then pick up again when we shit the bed as always

impressive. I had 10 when I started coz I liked anything i saw on Binance 😇 But, then I made mistakes and did not enter again with half of them. Five is more than enough for me.

LOL it's jusy me chasing everything that was shiney in 2017 and now stuck with it because I won't sell at a loss! I also went nuts when I got my first Kucoin account and started diving into the land of shit coins

This one me_irl

Lol how many alts are you sitting with in your portfolio right now?

I miss BEER in that meme

No need to miss it anymore, I was saving the !BEER for your friends first post but I guess he can wait till tomorrow

Lets see if you come here or not. "Friend" is maybe to much. A person that I was connected to through another cryptoprojekt. But still it is good if hive gets more blood.

Lol well at least you tried to share the love of HIVE and don't keep it to yourself like a selfish Swede