Brain cell slapping

in Memehub3 years ago (edited)

5i3ciy.jpg

I haven't participated in a contest in a very long time, almost a year now if I think about it, and with the notable exception of the contests ran by our Dank Meme Lord @memehub, I usually win jack shit . But since I'm a sucker for meme challenges I couldn't help myself from joining the contest organized by memehive, an upcoming Lol Lord that wants to build another meme community on Hive.
My funny bone is very excited to see a few intrepid souls trying to create more places where people can giggle to their heart's content while earning some monies at the same time. Maybe more plebs will realize that posting stuff for the lolz is the most enjoyable way to unpleb themselves while also uplifting others with a few smiles :)

Sort:  

posting stuff for the lolz is the most enjoyable way to unpleb themselves while also uplifting others with a few smiles :)

Couldn't be more true. Now excuse me, I have to comment stuff for the !WINE

appreciate you dropping by :) the wine bit didn't work though :P

@cmmemes, actually it went through your H-E wallet, it's just the bot dead or smth idk, lol.

it's ok either way. I'm happy when my fans ( feeling of self importance intensifies) leave a comment :)

Sorry not sorry

Lol, I was about to say! Just sent the dev a message, let's see :smirk:

(...way to call me out Bot!)

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @cmmemes.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more