Something something train pun

in Memehub3 years ago

5d885o.jpg

Even if I am more and more strapped for time lately I try my best to get the creative juices flowing and make some mildly amusing content. Sometimes I wonder if my stuff is good enough, if I'm not abusing any tags that might get some whales losing their shit and so on. But one thing I've learned from the O.G.s is that you must stay consistent no matter what, even if that means posting some meh stuff. The irony is that people seem to enjoy what I consider to be my least funny memes and the ones that I actually lol making don't seem to generate as many reactions. Or maybe I have a weird ass sense of humor.
At least I haven't anger many peeps on my journey of clowning around as you can check yourself on this little thingamajig tool https://hivekings.com/whomutes that shows who has muted you in the pasts.

Sort:  

Hehehehe 😂
Maybe also you've been lucky not to be caught by the whales you're thinking of, or maybe they're not as prickly as you reckon.

This stuff you're talking about your jokes and the reactions is a common stuff most creators talk about. I see the same trend sometimes myself 👍
Just keep rocking and doing your best, man.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I fly under the radar and stay away from drama :P

That's the only way to live, man 👍😅


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @cmmemes.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more