Sort:  

is this OC?

I think this is good, but may not look good because this is my experiment on memehub. thank you @memehub for the response and then I will make memes that are even more interesting, please support in my next post. Thank's...

its funny. im wondering if its OC?

Sorry @memehub I will try to make memes even more interesting. it does not have OC
Thanks..

sorry I have edited the post

https://tineye.com/search/f1bdd9e4a1abfb7b6fc674e78bf11f15599d4c42?sort=score&order=desc&page=1

The community rules say groups of nonoriginal memes is acceptable.
Lying about whether you created something is not a good way to start, imo.
You have to do what you do, though.

sorry I have edited the post

It's no biggie to me, but repeated content poaching will come back to bite you.
Just make your original content, your audience will find you.
Faster if you go out and comment on their posts.

Thank you for the suggestions and input, I will make what I do and not repeat what other people do.