Is steemit dead?

in Memehub3 years ago

m1.PNG



Pen-quote
"The pen is an instrument of discovery rather than just a recording implement. If you write a letter of resignation or something with an agenda, you're simply using a pen to record what you have thought out."
----pen-quote by Billy Collins----

Thank you for reading

Upvote, follow and share

Sort:  

No steemit is not dead yet, lol the price of STEEM still does way better than HIVE! If HIVE ever beats the price of STEEM and holds it, that will be the day to proclaim this. I like your meme though.

Ok, no problem but there are few little curators, and The number of posts is low.
I obey you @coininstant. Good luck with steem price.

Ded.

STEEM = Alive and Kicking! Haha STEEM to the moon!

Nope.
Not sorry.
I got banned at the node for being on the wrong side of the abuse.
F'em.

Oh yeah me too, I got banned on so many nodes. I only like steem because I use it on dlease and earn 30% renting it out, that's all. No other reason but financial ones. Once that interest rate dries up there's no other reason for me to steem on. I'm more mad at hive for being all weird and blocking me out for voting for something I had not the slightest idea about. We're just users, the HIVE whales cause all the drama.

Splitting into hive took a lot of gape out of the whales' maws.
Not to omit the absence of that one fella that hasn't been here for a while.
The top is now more of the community than before the fork away to make hive.
If we got 150htu as the limit on daily voting we would be as balanced as the math can get, iyam.

Yeah the split really messed me up and set me back a whole year!!!

Dead! thank you great memer

Congratulations @momins! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!