Recording Costs

in Memehub3 years ago (edited)

My plan was to use my time off on Monday to record steel drum parts for a song in limbo and then more one to other songs. That was a bust. The next day arrives, Tuesday! I am determined to get these parts recorded.

I'm doing it.
Productivity for my own project is happening again.
What's that noise?
Hmmm... probably just a neighbor...
I'll edit later and I don't want to stop recording steel drum parts for these other songs.

031d048691135911fc72ffe62f975798970e253246a3f258a46ab8888d11c043.png

I got caught off guard and my vehicle rotation was thrown off. I wan't in my usual parking spot. Fuct, because I actually saved someone from a street sweeping ticket the prior.

Posted with Memehub

More Drama!

Fine take takes 1.JPEG

It's true, new job. I also talk about a new job tomorrow. I technically have 5 jobs. The video I'm dragging out is actually being delayed by a busy schedule of training.

Thanks for reading and supporting.

Tetrahedroseph Banner Mutation 09112020  copy.png