You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: March meme contest winners! ( 90 Hive in prizes )

in Memehub3 years ago

a maximum of one post per day

who came up with this rule? The list of people to assassinate (in game) is getting longer and longer....

My idea for a meme contest is hive and Steem rallying and racing against each other. I will make a post if I have a better idea.

Sort:  

@memehub came up with it to prevent spamming. There was a lot of spam in the community at some point. But you can put a ton of memes in your post if you want ( not for the contest idea post but in general)

OK, but did you have to tag him? I don't want people to know that I am about to make their live a living hell (in game)

You can tag only me if you want ( just so I don't miss it )

I was just joking, I dont intend to meddle with the internal affairs of the meme-community.

Like I said my actual idea would be hive vs Steem. Not sure if I can bloat that up to a whole post, but maybe I will if I find the time.

but you are more than welcomed to do so, and it doesn't have to be a long post , just throw together a couple of memes and some sentences and you're good to go :P. I'm sure you could have a lot of fun on memehub posting some funny memes from time to time and getting some nice big upvotes from the Meme Overlord

I suck at using gimp (which is my only graphics program besides paint). But maybe I will give it a shot, do you know where I can get some templates?

great meme editor and tons of templates https://imgflip.com/memegenerator
this and paint 3D is what I usually use

It's probably best that steem dies a quick, silent death here, many millions of dollars were stolen, and folks here are sensitive about that.

Now, minds.com?
That would be something.
They have an erc20 coin that the fees make worthless, to me.

Lol,...

!popcorn