You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SOMETIMES I WANT TO RUN WHIMPERING TO MY SAFE SPACE

in Memehub3 years ago (edited)

Nope, I actually have a psychology degree so you need to really get over yourself. If you think using few buzz words makes you look intelligent it really doesn't.I really just wanted to let you run with it without telling yo but i just could not resist at this point , LOL . Also just because I dislike most humans does not mean thatI do not hope they will one day wise up before it is too late. A world worth living in has to include worthwhile social norms of which human rights are one of them this means that even in the current fucked up world one has to try to uphold the ideal regardless of a persons "worthiness" or not hoping that living ones ideology and living by example might sway future generations to follow suit and create a better humanity so once again you are way way off. Aren't you tired of making a fool of yourself ?

Also as much as I love animals you are aware that they in most cases do not have the cognitive capacity t0 match our own. Unlike a cow most of us are smart enough to know what we are doing to each other , animals and the planet - and yet we choose greed and selfish desire over anything else . If I had a dollar for every person that had a lion quote and cited some nature fallacy I would have a pretty good income by now.

We humans have removed ourselves so far from nature we really are only marginally part of it that is a plain fact. If All humans died today there would be no negative impact on our planet today (well of course we would have to switch off our nuclear/chemical plants or posthumously we would kill everything ) - however if all ants on the planet died today our whole ecosystem would collapse. At this point in history we humans need to make a choice become the protectors we could be or hopefully die out before we take the whole planet with us . Yes I do occasionally have hope but it does not mean that it makes me look away from humanity's overall disgusting behaviour. As is I am just getting bored with your magazine brand of psychology third time was as disappointing as the first two attempts- i usually do not give people more than three tries to peak my interest - So you will have to play with someone else I fear - waves

Sort:  

You're very funny.

Whats causing your insomnia?