You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: clownworld topped?

in Memehub3 years ago (edited)

I'm pretty sure this is a fake headline, I tried to do a brief search yesterday and was unable to find this article anywhere.

It's probably getting traction as meme because... it sounds like an extreme version of something you might read on CNN.

Sort:  

Es0humUUAQtt7S.jpeg

do you need more?

I have seen comments on social media slandering WSB community in many ways like claiming they were encouraging violence and white supremacy which is a smear job and total BS. My point was simply that the CNN article appears to be a fake. I still haven't seen or found any links to the article except for the single screen shot that has been passed around.

Loading...

tbh I think it's real
but think they've deleted it.

but yeah. I'm still searching for a archive link

https://www.jta.org/2021/01/28/united-states/the-jewish-angles-to-the-gamestop-stock-saga-explained

https://soundcloud.com/miki-taiki/introverse

Loading...