You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: La Apnea en Cuba: entrenamiento previo a los Primeros Juegos del Alba [ESP-ENG]

in Full Deportes5 months ago

Hello, thank you for your words. You touched on an interesting point, there are some sports disciplines that have less publicity. Maybe something is written about them on the last day of the awards.
Freediving is one of them, that's why I like to give my input and experiences to others.

Respect to justify the text when writing a post I have my opinion. If you use a professional word processor, you will get a harmonious result, but otherwise, sometimes the spacing between words is not uniform, and I see that as worse than aligning the text to the left.
I wish you a nice weekend. Regards

Sort:  

Olvide, recordarle que tan solo es una sugerencia, estimado amigo. Son detalles, que cada creador asume su responsabilidad.
Gracias por traer, contenidos sustanciosos a la comunidad.

Por cierto, el idioma principal de la comunidad, es el español, motivo por el cual, es menester mantener el orden, tanto en el post, como en los comentarios.

Buen fin de semana, para usted.

Esperamos más contenidos.

Saludos.

Tienes razón amigo, escribiste en español y le respondí en inglés. Cómo otras personas me escribieron en inglés, pasé por alto ese detalle.
A veces, el justificar el texto en el maquetado de un post, sale más uniforme, y lo subo así. Pero no siempre me pasa. Su sugerencia es válida. Gracias