Mi verificación para @fulldeportes [ESP-ENG]

in Full Deportes2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Mi verificación para @fulldeportes

My verification for @fulldeportes


Spanish
English

Hola colmena saludos a toda la comunidad @fulldeportes en esta ocasión les muestro a través de un vídeo mi verificación para la comunidad @fulldeportes y un breve entrenamiento que realice en el día de hoy.
Hi hive, greetings to the entire @fulldeportes community, this time I show you through a video my verification for the @fulldeportes community and a brief training I did today.

Mi intención es compartir parte de mi experiencia en términos de entrenamientos, deportes y aportar cosas nuevas para la comunidad.
My intention is to share part of my experience in terms of training, sports and contributing new things to the community.

Estoy sumamente agradecido que me den la oportunidad, espero ser bien recibido.
I am extremely grateful that they give me the opportunity, I hope to be well received.

***

Créditos
Credits
Camara
Camera
@athleticactivity
@athleticactivity
Video
Video
@athleticactivity
@athleticactivity
Editor de videos
Video editor
KineMaster
KineMaster

Musicalización
Music

La música usada en la producción del video esta libre de derechos de autor
The music used in the production of the video is free of copyright

Nos vemos en una próxima publicación soy @jesusgp.
See you in a next post I'm @jesusgp.

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.