You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: La Apnea en Cuba: entrenamiento previo a los Primeros Juegos del Alba [ESP-ENG]

in Full Deportes5 months ago

Greetings! I really enjoyed this post, and I think it's because I learned something new today. This looks like one of the very few pool sports I could do hahaha. It has captured me to see how you narrate what happened on that occasion while the photographs share an idea, in fact, although the theme is sports there is a community where you can share your memories on Thursdays, maybe you can visit it and take a look at the dynamics, you are cordially invited 😉 Puedes visitarla haciendo click aquí


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project! Check out our Reading Suggestions posts!

Comment Footer.jpg
Please consider voting for our Liotes HIVE Witness. Thank you!

Sort:  

Hi. Good to know that you liked the topic and even more if you learned something. That's the beauty of Hive, that there is such a growing biodiversity of little bees, to bring all kinds of topics.
I'll go check out that community you referred me to. Thursday is a day that vibrates with me. Greetings