Carrera del Domingo por la mañana, cuarto encuentro de HiveRun

in Full Deportes6 months ago



clolwj676000hpysz4sq05ij5_car1.webp
clolwjiz700cq3nszgtah7vqo_car10.webp
clolwj5ks00co8rsz7f2oekuy_car12.webp
clolwjfrj005c9esz56m2fwx6_car8.webp
clolwjpbq00bkaeszfv4u0krr_car4.webp
clolwjqx600c583szfvaj188r_car.webp
clolwjxxj002i2kszb0pi5bpj_car3.webp
clolwjxau00b1eqszbcey6vx5_car6.webp

Hola a todos los amigos de @fulldeportes y @liketu, bienvenidos a mi blog. Espero les haya ido bien en este fin de semana. Muchas bendiciones.

Es un placer para mí volver a compartir con ustedes una actividad de Hive Run , que decidí emprender , junto con mis compañeras : @leidys01 , @anacarolina2022 ya hoy hacen cuatro semanas , gracias a Dios hemos estado activa, esta actividad la hago porque me gusta , me he sentido bien y he visto resultado, después de muchos años de sedentarismo , hoy puedo decir que lo he vencido, todos los días trato de ejercitarme.
En la mañana de hoy, muy temprano, nos reunimos en la urbanización en donde vivimos, llamada Sol del Caribe, El Muco, Carúpano, Sucre. Nuestro deseo es ir a correr en un parque o cerca de la playa, pero somos un grupo de tres mujeres que nos da temor ir sola a esos lugares, por los robos y quedan un poco distantes de donde vivimos, vendrán oportunidades de ir y que nuestros esposos nos acompañen.
Comenzamos con una rutina de calentamiento, luego activamos el strava, mi persona para carrera (@josdelmi) y mis amigas para caminata.Hice medio kilometro más que la semana pasada.
Con la ayuda de Dios seguiré hasta lograr con mi objetivo y después de lograrlo me mantendré. Quiero comentarle que todavía no he aprendido a manipular el Strava . Hoy corrí una distancia de : 3.65 km y un tiempo en movimiento de 36:38, con un desnivel 11m.

Doy gracias a Dios y a los organizadores de este hermoso proyecto por aceptarme y formar parte de HIVERUN

Gracias por leer mi post, espero les haya gustado, hasta la próxima. Muchas bendiciones.
Las fotos son mías, tomadas con teléfono Infinix , editadas con incollage y traducidas con DEEPL.

Version Inglesa

Hello to all @fulldeportes and @liketu friends, welcome to my blog. I hope you all did well this weekend. Many blessings.

It is a pleasure for me to share with you again an activity of Hive Run , I decided to undertake , along with my companions : @leidys01 , @anacarolina2022 already today makes four weeks , thank God we have been active, this activity I do it because I like it , I have felt good and I have seen result, after many years of sedentary , today I can say that I have overcome it, every day I try to exercise.
This morning, very early, we met in the urbanization where we live, called Sol del Caribe, El Muco, Carúpano, Sucre. Our desire is to go running in a park or near the beach, but we are a group of three women who are afraid to go alone to those places, because of the robberies and are a little distant from where we live, there will come opportunities to go and that our husbands accompany us.
We started with a warm up routine, then we activated strava, my person for running (@josdelmi) and my friends for walking, I did half a mile more than last week.
With God's help I will keep going until I achieve my goal and after I achieve it I will keep going. I want to tell you that I have not yet learned how to manipulate Strava. Today I ran a distance of : 3.65 km and a moving time of 36:38, with an elevation gain of 11m.

I thank God and the organizers of this beautiful project for accepting me and being part of HIVERUN.

Thank you for reading my post, I hope you liked it, see you next time. Many blessings.
The photos are mine, taken with Infinix phone, edited with incollage and translated with DEEPL.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @josdelmi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Feedback from the November Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - October 2023 Winners List