My First Beach Tennis Competition 🎾🏝

in Full Deportes3 years ago

Hello Hive friends!! Today I want to tell you about my experience participating in my first Beach Tennis competition “Dino Champion of Champions Cup”.

It was held on May 13 - 14 and 15 at all Beach Tennis courts in the northern area of ​​Anzoátegui state - Venezuela.

I enrolled in two categories Fun Feminine and category Mixed.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.