You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Let's talk about Sleep" - Challenge Conclusion & Important Announcements [EN -FR]

in Unity Toward Freedomlast year

Hi here @bigorna1 :)

since we are here with the idea of unity

I completely agree with you on that point and I've to say I share the same opinion on the subject !

About joining the team, I understand the time which is not obviously possible to pu into it, and I already appreciate you read some of the works... I've named few moderators and you can join if you want, I think it would not be a huge amount of work, mostly reviewing the articles in common once a month. You'll let me know, I think I will create a special place in the Discord and also thanks you for joining the channel 🌟

Have a good week ahead and see you soon ✌️