You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unity Toward Freedom - Announcement of a New Community

in Unity Toward Freedom2 years ago

hey @evernoticethat !

Thank you really much for your comprehensive and well constructed commentary ! I agree about your logo's analysis, I think it will stay like that for the moment... As for the name, even if I agree about the survivialist ambiance it could bring, even if it was not so much I saw it at first glance :) I will continue to think about it too...

The phone test is indeed a great test, I will try it on my side.

The point is to avoid the sterotypical "sameness" that every other mindfulness-based front page offers.

Totally agree with you. For me, it's important to keep a clear identity with a simple (but good) aesthetic that allows us to bring together different labels, because the theme of unity is actually quite broad !

Thanks you again and I hope to see you soon around - maybe for the first challenge I will organise - or before if you're tempted ;D

Courage for this new school year which, I feel, will be eventful for many 💫