You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sleep is a necessity that not everyone can enjoy naturally [ENG-SPA]

in Unity Toward Freedomlast year

Hello and thank you for your second participation dear @lisfabian !

My goodness, it's true that in terms of sleep, nothing must have been the same as after the birth of your twins! I thank you for your testimony and advice and for the beautiful memories you mentioned at the beginning of your article... Grandma's legs for sleeping ! I have to say that even I, who didn't like to sleep then, used to fall asleep on them ^^ !

I read your article quite late, and I hope you won't be offended ! The night is near and I think that after so much reading about sleep, I have no choice but to sleep well :D

Be well and see you soon 🌟😘

Sort:  

Hello @anttn I am not so easily offended ha,ha,ha,ha,,ha a big hug and keep up the good work, leaving original and quality content.

 last year  

Hi there @lisafabian :D

I am not so easily offended

Me neither hahaha !

Thanks you again for your positive and supportive energy ! Hope you had a nice weekend 😘