You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Para dormir como un bebé (ESP/ENG)

in Unity Toward Freedomlast year

Thank you very much for your article @popurri. What you say and what your mother said to you before is indeed very important "sleep like the baby", I will remember that! I do agree, this state is above all a vital necessity and should in no way be a privilege. I think that electricity and networks have done a lot of harm while doing a lot of good too ! I thank you for your article, your testimony and all these advices :D

Good evening (and good night) and see you soon I hope 🤞✌️

Sort:  

Thank you very much @anttn. I'm glad some of my experiences can help others.
It was a pleasure to write for this initiative
Greetings and good night

 last year  

You're very welcome ! I hope we'll see you for some futures challenges 🤞