You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unity Toward Freedom - Announcement of a New Community

in Unity Toward Freedom • 2 years ago

hi @resonator ! thanks you for your answer here as well for support 💪
It's true I'm launching that with the idea to gather some engagement about more 'serious' subjects (or not, depending how they are treated...)
You're definitely right about the weekly challenge idea, I think I'll think a bit more about this, as well as the possibilities to get some rewards for special efforts, of course depending on the quality and reflection engagement. Thought also about the one of EcoTrain, I used to really enjoy them a lot !

I'm happy to start this new adventure and project, we'll see where it goes, but I think it could became a nice place for initiatives that take a little more account of the common good..!

I hope you're doing well, see you soon :)