You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Unity Community Challenge : "What's the Most Important Knowledge to You ?" [EN - FR]

in Unity Toward Freedom2 years ago (edited)

hi 👋:) Haha, no problem at all ! I hope it good now...
I was out a bit too of (voting) power lol

Thanks you for your support and participation, I’ll take the time to read it well and fully.. ‘Cause I’m working today !
How are you those days @sirenahippie ?

Sort:  

I'm fine @anttn, currently in the vegan community we are having a birthday, it is the month of our first anniversary and there is an interesting movement of publications there. I congratulate you for your community. Happy Sunday.

 2 years ago (edited) 

This sounds perfectly nice to celebrate :D
I’ll come for a visit !
Take care and see you soon ✌🏼