You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Unity Community Challenge : "What's the Most Important Knowledge to You ?" [EN - FR]

Nice start anttn. hope will get good responses. I am not very good at English antttn and my mother tongue has very complicated words which have no translation in any language but I will try my best. You have a very positive attitude so I am sure you will be successful to build this community. we cross our fingers good luck to your/our community.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Thanks 😉 I remember talking about that with you on an other occasion, but I’m sure you’ll find approaching words and meanings to get close of what you might want to share :) I really feel you’ve some experience about knowledge and after all, English is tuff to me too haha ^^ maybe close from French than your native language but still, it’s not the same way of expressing !
Take care and see you soon ☀️