You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Let's talk about Sleep" - Challenge Conclusion & Important Announcements [EN -FR]

I think the ideas you came up with are tangible and could be worked with. Most contest are usually previewed and judged by a group of people and not just one person. The community is growing and with growth comes greater responsibilities.

Sharing tasks could be an option for the smooth flow and consistency of certain activities and as such, I'd love to get involved.

Sort:  
 last year  

It's exactly the changes that need to be made and put in action now :) and I accept your precious help and energy ! I nominated you moderators in the community and I think I will create a special room in the discord to discuss about organisation, topics and everything !

Many thanks dear @wongi :) I hope you had a nice weekend 🍀 🤞

I think I will create a special room in the discord to discuss about organisation, topics and everything !

I would totally be looking forward to this. Thank you once again for this opportunity.😊

Many thanks dear @wongi :) I hope you had a nice weekend 🍀 🤞

I hope you have a less stressful weak too✨