My first anniversary on hive and a juicy giveaway on this special day.

Hello everyone

I hope you all are doing fine. This time i am not with any travel blog or any weekly prompt to write here but celebrating my first hive birthday with you people. The sad part for me on this day was that no one expect the @hivebuzz remembered my hive anniversary and wished me on this markable day. Thanks to you @hivebuzz for that and now i will share some insights of my hive journey...



I ahmedhayat joined hive on this same day, the 25th of july 2023. Thanks a lot to @tahastories1, the real champ like the sam from the lord of the rings who was always there with me on my hive journey. And yes, he is the one who invited me here... I met so many people on hive, discontinued the connection with some people and i don't know why and the connection with some is still going on which i don't know how long will that last.

Sorry to all as i can't mention you all here but whosoever is true to me and helped me on hive, you all are champ 🏆. And i am not just saying this but actually i mean it.



My activity on hive

I published 260 posts in 360 days and i think that's great for a student who is also struggling with his studies.

I made 5600 comments in one year which makes around 466 per month and 15 comments in a day, not bad?

I struggled at the start a lot but i did great as the time passed (i am not saying it by myself but many praised me).

The average upvotes on my posts are 95, hmmm... Thanks to the ones who do this

Now coming towards my hive power, i haven't really participated in power up days except one or two because i also have my expenses but one thing which i can proudly say is i have never powered down, so don't worry i am staying here.

I think it will be of no use to talk about my Curation rewards as my upvote is still under 0.02



A better look of my activity



My achievements

Ok ahmed, you have told us about your activity but what's your achievement on hive and what have you did for the people of hive in this one year?

Hmmm, that's a good question. Well, @ahmedhayat at start explored hive so much and always desired to be powerful like others so that he can also help others with big upvotes but then he realised that it isn't that easy because you have to hold a large amount of hp for that. Ahmed didn't stopped there and he started to find some alternative... Ah and bundle of thanks to my own people for accepting me.

The main thing started when @hivepakistan accepted me as their guest curator. I can't tell you people that it was a moment of great happiness for me when i was also able to give people some good upvotes for their good work. I think that was a Start for me as after that i was also hired as a guest curator for @ecency which later i became permanent.

And now i am curator for three services


  • Ecency

  • Hivepakistan

  • tipU


I am really thankful to all those for putting the trust in me and giving me this opportunity which i am using really well. I do hunt for good blogs all over the hive.



The juicy giveaway part

As today is my hive birthday so i didn't wanted my blog to be dry for my readers so i decided to host a giveaway in the end

Everyone who comments will be the part of giveaway, there will be three winners (1st, second, third) and the winners will be selected after 24 hours of this post through a random draw. The prizes will also be according to the positions

  • 5 hive and 1500 ecency points for the first one

  • 3 hive and 1000 ecency points for the second one

  • 2 hive and 500 ecency points for the third one



Well, that's all from my side.

      GOODLUCK AND BEST WISHES 👌 



Sort:  

Happy Hive Birthday @ahmedhayat
🎉🎈🎂🎉🎈

Aww, thank you so much 💖

Happy hive birthdah ahmed.You worked really hard.🌸💓Also u made great achievements.More power to u..🥂

Not accepted 😤

Who cares😁

I'm sorry my memory's not as good as yours, man. Happy Hive anniversary and I hope you have many years here. I think your stats are pretty good and thank you so much for all the comments you've made to me so far. Hey remember the donuts? I hope this is enough to buy yourself a cake!

I'm sorry my memory's not as good as yours

And yet this guy remembers those doughnuts, huh. Won't buy the cake but those will come in handy in my s22 ultra purchase 🌚.

Thank you so much for the words and support 💕

Good luck man! You are welcome, it's well deserved

Happy hive cakeday!

Ooh 😯, @tahastories1 look who wished me 🌚

Thank you so much for wishing ❤️

Loading...

Although I'm late but I appreciate your progress on Hive. You crossed many difficulties on Hive with smart move 😂. Many more achievements are coming in your pocket, just focus on more Positivities on Hive. Good luck bro!

Thank you so much for the good words ❤️

happy birthday here friend, hopefully it will continue every time, hopefully you will always be healthy

As long as I am alive, it will go on 😉

Thank you for the comment

Wow!! Happy Anniversary dear friend and for just one year you've achieved quite a lot and I know for a fact that you'd do mind-blowing things as you go.

Cheers to many more years on the blockchain🥂

Thank you for making a good prediction 😀

Congratulations on your first anniversary.
No doubt you have worked so hard dear. I wish you all the best!!

Thank you Ahmad bro.

Wowwww.... time passed so silently like flowing water. You really improved a lot in this year and I know that with this speed you gonna reach heaven 😆. Best of luck bud 👍.

Well, your words are always suspicious and have a hidden meaning whenever you comment on my posts, I don't know what's wrong with you.

Happy one year anniversary @ahmedhayat you've been able to achieve so much within the little time. I wish you greater heights on hive, more achievement to come. This new year will be better than the former.

Ah yes, the first year brought so much for me despite my studies pressure. Thanks for your kind words 😌

It's good to know that you've been on hive for 1 year and you've made a lot of achievements during that time. During this time I have observed you to be a very scrutinizing person about everything and that is a good thing.
I think you are the first Pakistani to be the curator of TipU and I congratulate you for handling three curations services.

Yeah, I also found out recently that no Pakistani has ever been the curator. Well, that's also an achievement for me. Thank you sahi1 for your words...

Hello my friend, HAPPY HIVE BIRTHDAY 🥳It looks like you've been much active here in the blockchain and your growth is good. The giveaway part sounds cool. I'm hoping to see you for at least 10 more years in here.

Well yeah, to make the blog a bit spicy for readers I added it. Thank you for the wishes 😊

Congratulations on your anniversary and to get trusted positions within the community!

Thank you so much mate. I remember you very well, but the blogs from you are not consistent nowadays, I hope everything is fine on your side.

All good thanks, Im running slower in the summer time now 😃

Oh okie 👌. Stay blessed

Congratulations on your first hive anniversary. It's great that you've worked so hard to make it this far. My first first hive anniversary was nothing special. Congratulations again. @ahmedhayat

It's ok, you can make your next ones special if you want 😀

Thank you for commenting

Happy Hive Birthday. May this year exceed your expectations. :)
Sending Love and Ecency Vote!

Thank you so much for the good wishes and support ❤️

Happy one year anniversary bro , it is nice to see you have worked hard and achieved alot in the one year you spent on this platform. I also hope you spend more years in good health . Have a nice day . Cheers 🍻

I will spend much good time on this wonderful thing, irrespective of any other thing, now I have friends here. So as long as they are here, I am not going anywhere. Thank you 😊

Too bad I miss this giverway , cake with popping of Champaign congratulations once again

No worries, just wait for my second anniversary and the giveaway will be bigger 😉

Thanks for your words

Hmm ohhk anticipating for that

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Curious about HivePakistan? Join us on Discord!

Delegate your HP to the Hivepakistan account and earn 90% of curation rewards in liquid hive!

50 HP
100 HP
200 HP
500 HP (Supporter Badge)
1000 HP
Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting!


Curated by tahastories1

Wow! Happy belated first anniversary 🎉
You are doing really great 👍