MY APPLICATION FOR THE NEWBIE INITIATIVE

in Loving HIVE ❤2 years ago

IMG-20220219-WA0000.jpg
Ndi ebeanyi ekelem unu oooo🥳🥳

TRANSLATION
Greetings my people,from the Eastern Heartland of Nigeria.🤗

This is your favourite Swine model and here is my oficial Newbies Initiative Application 2022. 🤗

If you wish to know about this program kindly visit the Link below to learn more. 👇

https://peakd.com/new-bie/@newbies-hive/newbies-initiative-application-now-open-2022-first-eddition

There is an Igbo adage that says".
Aka nri kwo aka ekpe, aka ekpe akwo aka ekpe
TRANSLATION/EXPLANATION👇

If the right hand washes the left hand,the left hand washes the left.

**This proverb simply means people cherish peaceful coexistence and cooperative **
attitude. The word "hand" is a metaphoric representaron of Humans/ community. With this, I welcome you oficially to my post.🥳

MY THOUGHT ABOUT THE NEWBIE
In most Social space like this where everyone is trying to gain balance with little or no knowledge this Initiative was established to help Newbies gain proper and adequate knowledge to comprehend blockchain operations. I believe this initiative will contribute to the growth of members and the hosting blockchain platform. Also, It also shows that Hive blockchain has the intrest of its members at heart by allowing this great Initiative come into existence.

REASONS FOR JOINING THIS INITIATIVE
Coming on hive since the last 5 months has been fun, tho I get a bit overwhelmed sometimes as I'm trying hard to understand the alien features of the blockchain technology. I belive this Initiative will help me better understand the system and put me in the right part to succed on Hive blockchain.

Also, I realised growth on the hive blockchain features more of collaborations and teamwork which reminds me the famous saying: your community is your greatest asset* communities like @hivenaija @ladiesofhive @lovinghive and @theterminal have been amazing since I Joined them. If my application is considered It will be a great opportunity to me meet,work and bond with more people community intrest.

HIVE REPUTATION AND HIVE POWER
My current Hive reputation is 41.91 and Hive power delegation of 20.121. Looking forward to growing bigger in no distant time. Amen!🙂

20220219_045646.jpg

TOPIC OF INTREST
I Journal about quite a large number of life topics. But my major inspiration triggers are:

  • Books
  • Farming
  • Photography
  • Fashion
  • History
  • Tech and a bunch of others I cant seem to recall🤭😁

Special thanks to the following persons @aliento @projectmamabg (for the badge) @starstrings01 and to @bOs1 whom I first got to know about the Initiative from, you all are the Real MVPs😘😘😘

Wanu know more about me? Visit my introductory post🤗
https://peakd.com/introduceyourself/@amasophia/introduction

❤Thanks for stoping by......

Sort:  

I really like the proverb you wrote, it is full of meaning if it is surgically removed, hopefully we can develop here with the others. keep the spirit and never give up before our dreams are achieved🤝💪

Thank you frey, glad its worth your read time. A bigger thanks for the kind words.

Your welcome

Nice write up dear.

Hope you get selected. Good luck.

Amen, Thank you dear.🤗

Thanks for showing your interest in the initiative. Your application has been received, please stay in touch through the SMILE DISCORD SERVER for more info.

Good to see you finally got to writing your application, I wish you good luck.

Also, you spelled my username wrongly it's @b0s

!PIZZA

Oh Sorry dear. Is that a zero figure inbetween the b&s pls?

Yes it is. You got that part right.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@b0s(3/5) tipped @amasophia (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Congratulations @amasophia! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 22
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

We noticed you may have not verified your account in the Hive Learners Discord Server and this verification is important before you can be accepted to be part of the initiative. You have a 2 days deadline to complete your verification hence your application would be rejected.