You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2021 Hivelight - The Best Community One Can Get!

Your words are clear depiction of your gratitude for the people who extended the helping hand to you. Hive is indeed a place to be. Finding people of your kind makes the journey here enjoyable.



Hi, @yaziris

Do you know there is curation guild on dreemport. Working behind the scenes, they are the the people who curate your post everyday and extend their support to the authors on dreemport. I am happy to announce it today that I am one of them. And this time I need your support (your vote) to win a competition arranged by dreemsteem.

If you appreciate my presence on your posts, you can cheer for me.

You have to write at the end of your post (the one that you submit to dreemport).

I cheer for @amberkashif from @dreemport.

You have to do this in every post you submit to dreemport till 31st December.

P.S. You can vote for any staff member of your choice the same way. You can vote one member one day and the other member the next day. That's your choice.😇

However, I would love to see my name every time 😉

Best wishes....

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words! Yes indeed, without them I would've suffered with the RC problems for much longer.

And thank you for stopping by!