[ESP/ENG] Mucho gusto-Mi presentación en Hive/ Nice to meet you-My presentation in Hive/

IMG-20210602-WA0411.jpg
¡Hola gente bonita de Hiveblog! Mucho gusto a todos los que pertenecen a esta comunidad. Mi nombre es Ana Karelis Prieto, soy Venezolana y nací y vivo en la ciudad de los caballeros, el estado Mérida, tengo 19 años y actualmente estudio Radiología y Imagenologia una carrera que comencé más que todo por obligación hacia mis padres en seguir estudiando pero que desde que la empecé hasta la fecha de hoy ha sabido ganarme hasta llegar al punto de encantarme.

Hello beautiful people of Hiveblog! Nice to meet all of you who belong to this community. My name is Ana Karelis Prieto, I am Venezuelan and I was born and live in the city of Los Caballeros, Merida state, I am 19 years old and I am currently studying Radiology and Imaging, a career that I started more than anything by obligation to my parents to continue studying but since I started it until today has managed to win me to the point of loving it.

Soy una persona muy curiosa que le gusta indagar en absolutamente todo, amo leer y escribir me apasiona todo lo relacionado a ello ya que uno puede adentran en mundos maravillosos como diría mi querido Will Herondale (protagonista de los orígenes-Cazadores de sombras) “Fueron los libros los que me impidieron quitarme la vida después de que pensara que nunca podría volver a amar. Fueron los libros los que me hicieron sentir que no estoy completamente solo. Podían ser sinceros conmigo y yo con ellos” amo a esta saga con el amor más puro que siento en mi corazón por ello mi nombre de usuario @Anna Carstairs es un homenaje a aquel mundo que me ha hecho la vida más ligera

I am a very curious person who likes to investigate absolutely everything, I love reading and writing, I am passionate about everything related to it because one can enter into wonderful worlds as my dear Will Herondele (protagonist of Origins-Shadowhunters) would say "It was the books that kept me from taking my life after I thought I could never love again. It was the books that made me feel like I wasn't completely alone. They could be honest with me and I with them" I love this saga with the purest love I feel in my heart that's why my username @Anna Carstairs is a tribute to that world that has made my life lighter.

IMG-20210602-WA0409.jpg

Hace aproximadamente dos años Salí del liceo, la verdad fue una etapa muy dura para mí ya que experimente aquellas crisis existenciales que le da a las personas en esta etapa de la vida ¿Qué hago ahora? Ha sido difícil entender el significado de muchas cosas en mi vida y es algo que se va experimentado a medida del tiempo, considero que de eso se trata nuestra existencia de una secuela prueba-error, lo importante es aprender de ellos y ser mejores día a día no solo por nosotros sino por las personas en nuestro entorno.

About two years ago I left high school, the truth was a very hard stage for me as I experienced those existential crises that gives people at this stage of life, what do I do now? It has been difficult to understand the meaning of many things in my life and it is something that is experienced over time, I believe that this is what our existence is about, a trial and error sequel, the important thing is to learn from them and be better every day not only for us but for the people around us.

En este rincón de la comunidad podrán encontrar reseñas, relatos y cosas relacionadas con la escritura, así como también opiniones sobre series, películas, anime y k-pop o música en general de esto último se puede decir que soy muy fanática, también espero poder compartir todo lo que crea que pueda ser útil para las personas englobando cualquier tema y así mismo poder auto-ayudarme ya que esto es como terapia para mí.

In this corner of the community you can find reviews, stories and things related to writing, as well as opinions on series, movies, anime and k-pop of the latter I can say that I am a big fan, I also hope to share everything I think can be useful for people encompassing any topic and also to be able to help me as this is like therapy for me.

Soy alguien colorida con sus manchas grises, espero poder seguir descubriéndome y mostrar mi mejor versión y poder compartirlo con ustedes y aprender también de sus gustos y experiencias.

I am someone colorful with its gray spots, I hope I can continue to discover myself and show my best version and be able to share it with you and learn from your tastes and experiences.

¡Muchas gracias por leer!

Thank you very much for reading!

IMG-20210602-WA0407.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome annacarstairs!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome in the platform! Have a great time here! And the most important is HAVE FUN!