You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HHH | How Was Your (HIVE) 2023

in Loving HIVE ❤5 months ago

I keep my privacy, very very few people know me around here hahaha for example my two witch sisters.

I don't like the topic of pictures of me and even less videos hahaha Maybe if I organize better later and see the way... maybe my voice will be known... someday...

Nice to meet you Jesus!

Sort:  

Well, I'm just telling you that if God allows it, maybe I can meet Spain in 2024, maybe... There are a lot of people over there that I hope I can meet if I get to go, but at least I know that with Catalina and Tony I could have a coffee hahahaha. And I totally understand you, you are not the only one, what I don't understand is how I expose so much my private life here hahaha, the Jesus from before would never allow it 🤣

I don't know if Tony and Catalina drink coffee but mate for sure jajajajajaja

The kitty I had before Lissa was amazing, she would grab my mate because she wanted to, awesome!

No no, I'm not even crazy about my private life here hahaha it's already my philosophy of life.