You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love Letters on Hive, a Contest where Everyone Wins!

Awwnn... This is beautiful Grin. I am so participating in this to thank God for the special friends he bestowed me with.

Questions, please... Can we write about more than one friend and should the writing be done in the comment section or should a post be written In the community 'Loving Hive?'... I have more questions to ask but let's work on this first. I do not want to be as greedy as a baby or is it as a wolf?😁😁.

Thanks for writing about this. I !LUV you Grin.

Sort:  

Loving Hive is a marketing community, and I selected it because I believe that the connections on Hive are undermarketed. I wish more people knew! I am not sure that the letters would fit the theme there, however. Maybe a Mod will chime in!

Yes, you can write about as many friends as you'd like! Make a post on your own blog, or in a community that you feel it fits in. Just make sure it follows the rules there ❤️ !LUV you back!! 🤗

Alright then, we are getting somewhere. So, all we have to do is write a story about a friend we love in celebration of Val and drop the post link here. The tag to be used should be friends2023 and that's all, right?

RULES:

...post your entry in the comments section!

Don't forget to return to this post and leave a link to your entry here in the comments!

Roger, ma'am 😁😁😁

You got it sis! ❤️🤗!PIZZA

Much love😍.