What I love about Hive: Hive's Good Parts

Greetings my great people of the @lovinghive community. After checking out the post on guidelines for making today's Inleo prompt, I decided to focus on the "good" parts of Hive. This is my Mom's strategy whenever she wants to advise me, "acknowledge first, then criticize".
To hit the nail on the head, I will go straight to my solid points.

           The Good of Hive

Respect for hard work: When I was still a newbie, I was opportune to meet many friends who seriously warned me about plagiarism and advised me that it's one of Hive's red flags. Hive is good in this aspect. Hive ecosystem respects others' hard work and stands against forgery and plagiarism.
plagiarism-7597846_1280.webp
Source

Love for Originality and Quality: Hive is a better place because of individuals who post quality articles that draw others into the ecosystem. Hive doesn't only fight plagiarism but also wants original content of acceptable quality. A community that allows third-party resources still makes it compulsory to source those resources.

Variety of Communities: It is a very nice and enjoyable ecosystem due to the different communities it's made up of. These communities have their different areas which they focus on such as traveling, writing, pictures, music and many more. These communities have made hive a place to have fun and interact. Sometimes I just find it fun checking up on different communities to see what they got. I love Hive for that too.

Finally, I would love to speak my mind very clearly. Hive wouldn't have had a large population like this if there were no rewards for hard work. This is just the truth. I love Hive for this and it's very good for the ecosystem.

Rewards: Hive is a web3 indeed. Paying individuals for their hard work and time. Every farmer who goes to his farm always hopes for a harvest someday. Hive understands what I just said and applies it to her members. Hive a good rewarding ecosystem. Though it's not a reward pool, it's a place to make friends, interact, share ideas and go home with something (rewards). I remember the day Hive rewards placed food on my table. I loved HIVE even more that day.
IMG_20240605_141842_951.jpg

This is my entry for the #juneinleo day #11 prompt. I have chosen to go with the recommended pattern of posting for today's prompt given by (https://inleo.io/communities/hive-189306) community.
I would love @marynn and @fashtioluwa to join this great initiative.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Well, hive is a lot of things. If you’re open minded you will see through everything and you would be able to have a good time here.
I love hive too and it’s a platform of endless possibilities. I would do this prompt write up the tomorrow morning. I love the topic

Loving the topic, wow don't forget to post in loving hive community, hehe.
I had to make my entry too because I found the topic interesting.

Great 👍

Well said boss. I especially like the encouragement of creativity and discouragement of plagiarism.

Yes!!
I love Hive for that, acknowledgement of others hardwork is very good and hive is good at that.