Beautiful way of art/Camino bonito en el arte.

in Loving HIVE ❤24 days ago (edited)

IMG-20240522-WA0018.jpg


IMG-20240522-WA0022.jpg


IMG-20240522-WA0020.jpg


Hello, good morning my name is Epifania Esther Solano, I am Venezuelan, I was born in Coro edo. Falcon, 54 years old, I am the youngest daughter of 6 siblings divorced with three sons 1 son older than 28 years of age (my third son died) my second son named Carlos francisco Amaya.

Hola, buen día mi nombre es Epifanía Esther solano, soy venezolana, nací en coro edo. Falcón, de 54 años de edad, soy la hija menor de 6 hermanos divorciada con tres hijos varones 1 hijo mayor de 28 años de edad(mi tercer hijo fallecido)mi segundo hijo de nombre Carlos francisco Amay.


IMG-20240522-WA0021.jpg


IMG-20240522-WA0025.jpg


I am a teacher in the area of music education, by tradition my sisters and I are linked to the culture, my father was a musician and composer of Christmas aguinaldos, I studied 2 years of transverse flute and belonged to polyphonic choral group Falcón my sisters and I have made creations in crochet knitting from artificial murals to small figures and nationalist wristbands, I like nature and the sea and friends thank you.

Ejercí la docencia, soy profesora en el área de educación musical, por tradición mis hermanas y yo estamos ligadas a la cultura, mi padre era músico y compositor de aguinaldos navideños, estudie 2 años de flauta transversal y pertenecí a agrupación polifónica coral Falcón hemos realizado mis hermanas y yo creaciones en tejido a crochet desde murales artitiscos hasta figuras pequeñas y muñequeras nacionalistas, me gusta la naturaleza y el mar y los amigos gracias.


IMG-20240522-WA0026.jpg


IMG-20240522-WA0023.jpg


IMG-20240522-WA0027.jpg


IMG-20240522-WA0019.jpg


IMG-20240522-WA0024.jpg


hive  (24).gif


Sort:  

Bienvenida a Hive profesora, maravilloso trabajo!

identidad verificada.png
Welcome to HIVE

Congratulations @carlosfre! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Bienvenida a la blockchain de Hive este es un gran espacio para compartir y hay muchas comunidades de nicho donde tus creaciones y conocimientos caben a la perfección.

Lovinghive ❤️