CELEBRATING MY TWO YEARS ANNIVERSARY

in Loving HIVE ❤18 days ago

Good day, amazing people of the hive block chain. Welcome back to my blog.

E4010078-5D76-47B9-A5B0-564915B4380D.png

Just like yesterday, I started this beautiful journey of mine. Wow, I can’t believe I am already two years into the blockchain. I am so happy to be celebrating my second anniversary in the blockchain. This platform has really been amazing. Joining the blockchain is one of the best things that happened in my life. It has really been an eye-opener for me.

A few years ago, I was introduced to the hive by a friend. At first, I never believed her when she told me about the blockchain. I see it as a puzzle because I have been scammed over the years, all in the name of investment.

My journey in hive has really been amazing. At first, it was easy; there were a lot of challenges trying to fit in, but as time went on, I made friends in the blog chain who made blogging easy for me. I was inspired and motivated by them.

When I write about my hive journey, I most definitely count this amazing soul because she is my strength. She encourages and motivates me on the blog chain, and she opens my eyes to so many things on the blog chain.

The Newbies Initiative is another amazing place that helps my blogging. It has taught me many things I am ignorant about, and since the Newbies Initiative, a lot has improved in my blogging.

Seriously, hive has really been a family to me. I have met real friends from this platform, and those friends have really been of help to me both in the blog chain and offline.

There is a lot of improvement in my hive journey, although I have not gotten to where I want to be. There are so many people who I look up to, and I get motivated from their posts. I am still pushing and praying to get to my set goal before the year ends.

I can proudly say today that I am really progressing in the blockchain. I really appreciate every opportunity the blockchain has given me. I will try my best to achieve all my set goals in the blockchain.

I bless the day that my friend introduced me to the blockchain. I am very grateful to the blockchain.

I am happy for the advice, inspiration,motivation,encouragement,help, engagement, and support I receive from my followers. I am ever grateful to you all for contributing to my hive journey.

Long live the hive

Happy anniversary to me!

Thank you for stopping by my blog. I really appreciate your comments, support, and upvotes.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Congratulations on this second link in the chain, now let's keep on adding up.

Lovinghive ❤️

I'm so happy for you, congratulations on your second year with this amazing Blockchain. I'm celebrating my two years here too, and lemme tell you, it is AMAZING. Thanks for sharing your post with us.^^

Thank you for reading

Congratulations and Happy Anniversary. May you achieve all your goals in the future 🥰

Amen thank you

Yeehaw! A second anniversary in the blockchain is worth celebrating, cowboy. Keep pushing towards your goals and let the spirit of the hive community fuel your journey. Happy trails, partner!