You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Almost 3 Years On Hive. What Have I Learned. What Would I Have Done Differently.

in Loving HIVE ❤3 years ago

I really enjoyed this publication. Thank you for your passion for HIVE. This post shows the essence of our blockchain and is an example for many who are starting out and not receiving rewards.

This is one of the most motivating posts I have read on Loving HIVE ❤️

Sort:  

Thank you so much for these lovely words, they are so much more than appreciated and very welcome. 😃

This felt like an important post to write as I talk to so many people who feel like they are doing something wrong in those first days on Hive, I always explain that the numbers beneath the post do not matter. The words that others leave beneath your post, however, are very special indeed. The more people engage with you and you with them, relationships strengthen, friendships grow and a magnificent journey begins.

I was a bit sad that my post has been hidden due to low ratings (I have no idea why) the blockchain and community can be funny like that sometimes lol.

I was happy to discover the community and the great idea to write a post that would be effective at giving someone who has not yet experienced Hive an overview on what to expect.

I believe with much more passion than I ever have that Hive has an incredibly strong future and will go from strength to strength in the coming years. This is not based on the price of Hive or where it is ranked by exchanges or the crypto analysts but on what I experience here every day. We have come a long way from the uncertainties of last year and I truly believe...

The only way is up!

 3 years ago  

Wow thanks for warning that the post was muted, I don't understand what happened, it was a mistake. It is active again, sorry for the inconvenience.

Oh that is good news, I thought I had upset somebody somewhere lol. Sorry for the delay in acknowledging this, it seems I had a selection of comments I missed while writing replies.

Have a happy new week, hope it's a fabulous one 😎👍

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.