You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐬🐬🐬 A New Dolphin in HIVE - Un Nuevo Delfín en HIVE 🐬🐬🐬

in Loving HIVE ❤3 years ago

Wow thanks, I don't think it's that amazing although I did experience great emotions. On Hive I have read awesome story, maybe when you read other stories it seems more awesome than your own.

Sort:  

It's definitely more difficult to see the amazing aspects of our own stories... and I wouldn't be so quick to discount yours. My own story: joined at my own leisure because it seemed right, and threw some of my disposable income at the crypto world and things worked out beautifully. See? What a yawn! What a soft and unaffecting story! lol

 3 years ago  

hahahahahahahaha it's probably because of the way you're telling it. I'm sure it's more exciting with the details