You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Birthday Hive!

in Loving HIVE ❤2 months ago

Happy anniversary sweetie, it's very sweet of you to share your joy for this new anniversary, the number 4 of hive. I am a little over 2 years old, I am happy to be here and I know we have a long way to go.

Thank you for briefly sharing your experience.

Blessings @enginewitty

!PIZZA
!HUG
!MEME
!LOLZ

Sort:  

I used to run an origami company.
But it folded.

Credit: reddit
@enginewitty, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of dayadam

(1/1)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Well thank you sweets, look forward to another 2 years for you!

2 and many more friends @enginewitty, for me and for you full of success and blessings...

Greetings, and beautiful day to you.

!PIZZA
!HUG

Dear @enginewitty, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @dayadam.
(1/3)