You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¿Acaso importa el precio del $HIVE? // Does the price of the $HIVE matter? || OPINION

in Loving HIVE ❤2 years ago

Perhaps i need to keep up more with the market but I find myself not panicking or anything when I don't. I have so much faith in Hive because... Why the heck not?! I'll just keep making great content and investing not only monetarily but with my time too.

Tal vez tenga que estar más al día con el mercado, pero me parece que no me asusto ni nada cuando no lo hago. Tengo mucha fe en Hive porque... ¿Por qué no? Voy a seguir haciendo un gran contenido e invirtiendo no sólo monetariamente sino también con mi tiempo

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited) 

You don't need to panic.

Only consistent and relentless work (in addition to delivering good content), will get you your niche within #Hive. And when that happens, you'll get a lot of satisfaction here.

Those of us who have been in the network for a long time know that.

Greetings and thanks for commenting our content.

It is a pleasure