You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP/ENG] Reto: Mi bienestar y Hive | Challenge: My wellness and Hive

in Loving HIVE ❤2 years ago

Satisfaction, happiness, home ...these are just a few of Hive's embodiment. Many people have different perspective and see Hive differently but, there's one thing that brings us together; the chase. However, what we chase varies. I'm sorry you lost your job and I'm glad you found Hive. I quit my job and I've never regretted that decision. If anything, I wonder why I never came across Hive sooner.

Satisfacción, felicidad, hogar... son sólo algunas de las características de Hive. Mucha gente tiene una perspectiva diferente y ve a Hive de forma distinta, pero hay una cosa que nos une: la persecución. Sin embargo, lo que perseguimos varía. Siento que hayas perdido tu trabajo y me alegro de que hayas encontrado a Hive. Yo dejé mi trabajo y nunca me he arrepentido de esa decisión. En todo caso, me pregunto por qué no conocí Hive antes.

Sort:  

That's so true!
Thank you for your kind words, I truly appreciate them. Jobs come and go, I know that now, but do what you really love to do, it only comes once it this life so you better grab it while you can and enjoy every second of it, that's what I'm doing right now on Hive.

Have a wonderful and blessed day, @deraaa.

❤️❤️❤️